Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 17, 2012

The ring is great! It looks nice, but obviously isn't a real diamond. I bought this to temporarily replace my wedding rings, as I've developed an allergy to gold. The stainless steel holds up well, and the band is very comfortable. I did have to return the first one for a smaller one though. I wear a 5 1/4, so I ordered a 6, but it fell off of my finger. Then, I ordered a 5 and it's a little loose, but stays on my finger and isn't too bad. The stone doesn't look real, but it's not too bad. It is larger, and the band is thick, which I like. I'm pretty sure that people around you wouldn't notice that the ring isn't real. It takes an up close look to notice that. All in all, I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring. Very comfortable to ware.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I like this ring. Very comfortable to ware. For now I have paired the ring with a plain small white gold band. The stainless steel and white gold look good together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks like the actural ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from mass,  Feb 24, 2012

very smoth great buy very comfortable. i love this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactlly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2011

I bought this to replace my original engagement ring. It is really beautiful, period. Surprised by the quality of such an inexpensive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beyond expectations
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 16, 2011

Girlfriend loved it! She said that it was beautiful!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very upset
 Jan 21, 2015

wore for 3 days and the hole stone setting fell off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look, poor quality
 from Phoenix, az,  Oct 3, 2014

It is a beautiful ring. The size was a bit small but not super small. I loved the overall look of it on my girlfriends hand. The only issues was that after 2 weeks the stone got loose and started spinning and after a month the entire setting fell off , Yes the entire setting not just the stone. I highly recommend buying the warranty if you chose to get this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Quality was totally poor and didnt look real at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS cubic zircona ring
 from Arizona,  May 22, 2013

It was as advertised, stays shiny and I wish I had done this earlier. Its a keeper! I would buy another if I can find a smaller cubic zirconia later,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

This is a really pretty little ring that looks good with a summer tan! It is a 'comfort' band ring and fits very nicely. Some people say that the stone looks fake... DUH... it IS fake! But it's still a great look for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image nearly dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelryfan
 from NY,  Jun 24, 2011

I really liked this ring, i loved the comfort and thickness of the band. The stone looked a little fake and a little to big for me and was loose. If it had 6 pronges instead of 4 it would have looked more real, than fake. I did send it back.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from istanbul,  Mar 17, 2011

I got this ring to wear at the gym or at the park as a substitude. The band is really comfortable, the stone is a little bigger than 1 carat, but you can not full anyone with this zircone, may be at nights with lights around..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Locust Grove, Ga,  Feb 13, 2011

This ring is comfort fit, with a highly polished band;don't have to worry about the prongs losing the stone or the metal scratching or turning color, and will not stain skin all because of stainless steel. The stone is highly radiant and a believable size. Great for everyday wear, if you loose it - order another, it's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh well...
 from Midwest,  Feb 7, 2011

This ring is pretty, but a little on the large (fake looking) side. Also, I had to return it, because the stone was loose in the setting. Not my usual great experience with overstock...oh well, better luck next time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First one lasted two days. Thought it must be defective, so contacted customer service and an exchange was arranged. Same thing happened to the second one. Life got in the way and I didn't get a chance to arrange a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 Mar 24, 2015

I ordered this because of the stainless steel. I was sure it would not tarnish and would not cause me to react to the alloy used in lesser metals. The ring is believable and I wear it with a plan stainless band and the band from the 2piece ring set with cz's as an eternity band which also works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring is beautiful. I've gotten tons of compliments. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am a jewelry collector, maybe a hoarder! LOL!! This is very real at 2ct and the stainless steel is very shiny and compares to 14K WG. Love, Love, Love this one! Order it - you will not be sorry! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Dec 23, 2014

It is beautiful and shines. love the stainless steel look. I will continue to buy this metal. Looks great with my white gold pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Seattle,  Aug 22, 2014

I was not expecting the quality of this ring to be as a good as it is! it looks real, very sparkly and I have gotten a lot of comments on it. I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought