Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 17, 2012

The ring is great! It looks nice, but obviously isn't a real diamond. I bought this to temporarily replace my wedding rings, as I've developed an allergy to gold. The stainless steel holds up well, and the band is very comfortable. I did have to return the first one for a smaller one though. I wear a 5 1/4, so I ordered a 6, but it fell off of my finger. Then, I ordered a 5 and it's a little loose, but stays on my finger and isn't too bad. The stone doesn't look real, but it's not too bad. It is larger, and the band is thick, which I like. I'm pretty sure that people around you wouldn't notice that the ring isn't real. It takes an up close look to notice that. All in all, I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring. Very comfortable to ware.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I like this ring. Very comfortable to ware. For now I have paired the ring with a plain small white gold band. The stainless steel and white gold look good together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks like the actural ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from mass,  Feb 24, 2012

very smoth great buy very comfortable. i love this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactlly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2011

I bought this to replace my original engagement ring. It is really beautiful, period. Surprised by the quality of such an inexpensive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beyond expectations
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 16, 2011

Girlfriend loved it! She said that it was beautiful!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

This is a really pretty little ring that looks good with a summer tan! It is a 'comfort' band ring and fits very nicely. Some people say that the stone looks fake... DUH... it IS fake! But it's still a great look for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image nearly dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelryfan
 from NY,  Jun 24, 2011

I really liked this ring, i loved the comfort and thickness of the band. The stone looked a little fake and a little to big for me and was loose. If it had 6 pronges instead of 4 it would have looked more real, than fake. I did send it back.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from istanbul,  Mar 17, 2011

I got this ring to wear at the gym or at the park as a substitude. The band is really comfortable, the stone is a little bigger than 1 carat, but you can not full anyone with this zircone, may be at nights with lights around..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Locust Grove, Ga,  Feb 13, 2011

This ring is comfort fit, with a highly polished band;don't have to worry about the prongs losing the stone or the metal scratching or turning color, and will not stain skin all because of stainless steel. The stone is highly radiant and a believable size. Great for everyday wear, if you loose it - order another, it's a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh well...
 from Midwest,  Feb 7, 2011

This ring is pretty, but a little on the large (fake looking) side. Also, I had to return it, because the stone was loose in the setting. Not my usual great experience with overstock...oh well, better luck next time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING1
 from Greenville, SC,  May 12, 2014

I love this ring, the cz is beautiful and shines just like a real diamond. I love the size of cz and the width of band is just right for me. I plan on wearing everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like is costs $$$$.
 from GA,  Mar 27, 2014

I bought this a few years ago. It is my travel ring. I went into a boutique, that is frequented by wealthy ladies, and the sales people were falling all over me because this ring looks like it's a platinum diamond ring. It has held up well. I wear it with a thin stainless band. It is super comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring and loks great.
 from colorado,  Oct 30, 2013

this is a very nice ring and looks more elegant when is wearing them..I recommend it to the ladies or the gentlemen want to buy a ring for any occasion.. thanks..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Quality was totally poor and didnt look real at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS cubic zircona ring
 from Arizona,  May 22, 2013

It was as advertised, stays shiny and I wish I had done this earlier. Its a keeper! I would buy another if I can find a smaller cubic zirconia later,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hesitant to order but then decided why not, I can always send it back. I received the ring 3 days after ordering and as soon as I opened the box, I knew it was a keeper!! The stone was so brilliant, much prettier than even the diamonique I have gotten from a popular shopping channel on television. I am really pleased as well with how it matches the band ring I bought to go with it. I have bought several things from Overstock and never been disappointed. Thanks for another great purchase at a really great price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cubic Z Solitaire Ring
 from Stuart, FL,  Mar 9, 2013

I wasn't totally happy with this ring. The stone was loose when it arrived and I had it tighted (twice) with in a few weeks. The stone isn't as bright as my other CZs. I would not reccomend this ring to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Québec City, Canada,  Mar 1, 2013

Stone is about 2 carats, much bigger than expected. Band is large, but just enought. Don't know if I'll keep it yet. SUPER confortable. Great deal for the price, but too big to be the real thing! ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, super shiny stone but too big to be a real one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from tx,  Dec 29, 2012

i like the ring and would purchase it again. I wish there would more stainless steel rings with different designs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as on the net
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i liked it very much it was worth it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Birmingham AL,  Dec 18, 2012

Love love love this ring! The stone is not to big to be believable as a real diamond. The band is very comfortable and because it is stainless steel, I don't have to worry about tarnish. I wear this ring with a one stone band also stainless steel that I purchased from overstock. I get lots of compliments and people are amazed when I tell them they are stainless steel. I also don't have to worry about taking them off when I wash my hands or do the dishes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top