Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I am a jewelry collector, maybe a hoarder! LOL!! This is very real at 2ct and the stainless steel is very shiny and compares to 14K WG. Love, Love, Love this one! Order it - you will not be sorry! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very upset
 Jan 21, 2015

wore for 3 days and the hole stone setting fell off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Dec 23, 2014

It is beautiful and shines. love the stainless steel look. I will continue to buy this metal. Looks great with my white gold pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look, poor quality
 from Phoenix, az,  Oct 3, 2014

It is a beautiful ring. The size was a bit small but not super small. I loved the overall look of it on my girlfriends hand. The only issues was that after 2 weeks the stone got loose and started spinning and after a month the entire setting fell off , Yes the entire setting not just the stone. I highly recommend buying the warranty if you chose to get this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Seattle,  Aug 22, 2014

I was not expecting the quality of this ring to be as a good as it is! it looks real, very sparkly and I have gotten a lot of comments on it. I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING1
 from Greenville, SC,  May 12, 2014

I love this ring, the cz is beautiful and shines just like a real diamond. I love the size of cz and the width of band is just right for me. I plan on wearing everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like is costs $$$$.
 from GA,  Mar 27, 2014

I bought this a few years ago. It is my travel ring. I went into a boutique, that is frequented by wealthy ladies, and the sales people were falling all over me because this ring looks like it's a platinum diamond ring. It has held up well. I wear it with a thin stainless band. It is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring and loks great.
 from colorado,  Oct 30, 2013

this is a very nice ring and looks more elegant when is wearing them..I recommend it to the ladies or the gentlemen want to buy a ring for any occasion.. thanks..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Quality was totally poor and didnt look real at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS cubic zircona ring
 from Arizona,  May 22, 2013

It was as advertised, stays shiny and I wish I had done this earlier. Its a keeper! I would buy another if I can find a smaller cubic zirconia later,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hesitant to order but then decided why not, I can always send it back. I received the ring 3 days after ordering and as soon as I opened the box, I knew it was a keeper!! The stone was so brilliant, much prettier than even the diamonique I have gotten from a popular shopping channel on television. I am really pleased as well with how it matches the band ring I bought to go with it. I have bought several things from Overstock and never been disappointed. Thanks for another great purchase at a really great price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cubic Z Solitaire Ring
 from Stuart, FL,  Mar 9, 2013

I wasn't totally happy with this ring. The stone was loose when it arrived and I had it tighted (twice) with in a few weeks. The stone isn't as bright as my other CZs. I would not reccomend this ring to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Québec City, Canada,  Mar 1, 2013

Stone is about 2 carats, much bigger than expected. Band is large, but just enought. Don't know if I'll keep it yet. SUPER confortable. Great deal for the price, but too big to be the real thing! ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, super shiny stone but too big to be a real one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from tx,  Dec 29, 2012

i like the ring and would purchase it again. I wish there would more stainless steel rings with different designs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as on the net
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i liked it very much it was worth it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Birmingham AL,  Dec 18, 2012

Love love love this ring! The stone is not to big to be believable as a real diamond. The band is very comfortable and because it is stainless steel, I don't have to worry about tarnish. I wear this ring with a one stone band also stainless steel that I purchased from overstock. I get lots of compliments and people are amazed when I tell them they are stainless steel. I also don't have to worry about taking them off when I wash my hands or do the dishes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy.
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

The setting snags on everything and I'm sure the stone will come out in the near futured so I'm planning to return too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band looks thicker than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Sep 18, 2012

Great ring! Timely delivery, feels sturdy and is very comfortable. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is much more bling than the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from calif,  Aug 22, 2012

this is a gorgeous ring. even though the original ring was replaced because the stone fell out, i wear it every day. i wear it alone and with other rings. it always looks great. i would buy it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. time will tell--this is a replacement--the stone fell out of the original
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 17, 2012

The ring is great! It looks nice, but obviously isn't a real diamond. I bought this to temporarily replace my wedding rings, as I've developed an allergy to gold. The stainless steel holds up well, and the band is very comfortable. I did have to return the first one for a smaller one though. I wear a 5 1/4, so I ordered a 6, but it fell off of my finger. Then, I ordered a 5 and it's a little loose, but stays on my finger and isn't too bad. The stone doesn't look real, but it's not too bad. It is larger, and the band is thick, which I like. I'm pretty sure that people around you wouldn't notice that the ring isn't real. It takes an up close look to notice that. All in all, I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring. Very comfortable to ware.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I like this ring. Very comfortable to ware. For now I have paired the ring with a plain small white gold band. The stainless steel and white gold look good together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks like the actural ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought