Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone will think it's real
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 11, 2011

I can usually only wear gold. This ring does not tarnish. The stone has a beautiful sparkle and everyone thinks it's real. I love it. I have never been able to wear anything but gold like I said above without getting a green coloring around my finger. This ring doesn't do that. I wear it all day and it hasn't dulled at all.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? made very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Aug 13, 2013

I lost my wedding ring and was not interested in spending thounsands of dollars to replace it. Just wanted something simple and nice to say "I am married". This is the perfect ring. Stainless steel (SS) is the new gold for me. CZ is the new diamond. I have never experienced either before. I have since bought another SS/CZ ring and earings. I wear this ring daily. It has not turned my finger colors and in the in, that's all I could ask for. The setting is a little loose, but you get what you pay for. Still a bargain!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Statesville,NC,  Apr 7, 2013

I love this ring. The other reviews said the ston was cloudy, well mine is very bright and pretty! Not too big so it really looks real! I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a diamond! Very pretty!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Posey, CA,  Nov 14, 2012

It is a very nice ring the stone is clear and bright, however I would like to have a wider and thicker band like how it looks in the photo. All in all it's fun to wear out when you don't want to be bothered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exciting
 from Mountain Top PA,  Sep 7, 2012

my boss wants to know where I got my ring, she only wears platinum and diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture on website was a perfect match to the product on my finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? snug but very wearable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent looks like a million
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring very pretty
 from Huntsville AL,  Nov 16, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase the fit was prefect and I get kits of compliments on it when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect picture just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelryfan
 from NY,  Jun 24, 2011

I liked the ring, but it had a few down faults for me. first: the stone was loose 2: stone was a little to big for me and 3: it had flaws in the metal by the pronge area.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solidly made ring. 2 thumbs up.
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 22, 2011

the ring once again is solidly made. the stone resembles a white topaz more then a cubic zirconia. the stone is larger then expected.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice for stainless steel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked this ring although a little bigger than expected, but was very disappointed when I wore it for the first time and lost the stone. I would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

Would not recommend this ring. Awful. Looks cheap with smokey stone. Disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the picture, smokey stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz ring
 from Lincoln Park, MI,  Jun 8, 2011

I was a little disappointed of this product thought it would be mor elegant the stone is not good quality at all

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone set wrong
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2011

Stone was set crooked and was loose. Would have returned it if I could.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from MD,  Apr 17, 2011

cut of cz is not as bright as better quality ones I have seen and owned, otherwise a nice ring

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top