Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
he loved it
 from dublin, ohio,  Oct 7, 2013

this is not my favorite but he loves it and it was bought for him. thanks over stock. its just as nice in person if not better. for a conservative man it is perrrrrrrrrrrrfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Baton Rouge,  Mar 15, 2013

This ring is pimpish, yet regal. It's a very stylish ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's ring
 from High Point,NC,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend-he is allergic to gold so I was hoping this would do. He loved it-it was a great gift!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered an 11-just a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great buy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ring
 from Michigan,  Nov 22, 2012

I got this ring and have not taken it off yet. The ring has a very shinny polish. The crystal stone is what you would expect. The ring will get a little scuffed but it is not noticeable from a foot away. Will get you attention. Its a good buy. Im thinking of getting a second one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy stainless ring with a high shine. Will definitely give you some bling for cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Ithaca, NY,  Aug 17, 2012

I ordered this ring for my god-sons 18th birthday. I ended up having to order a larger size but that was not because of the rings sizing but because his fingers were larger than I thought. He wears this ring everyday and it still looks brand new. I am completly satisfied with my purchase!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compared perfectly to the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed to run a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from columbus, ohio,  Jul 31, 2012

I bought this ring for my hubby and he loved it. It looks just like the picture and I am pleased with it for the low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Shreveport. La.,  Jul 11, 2012

This ring may be the best of the four rings I have bought from Overestock for the small price it costs. Plain and simple it looks likle a silver ring with a small diamond in it. These stainless steel rings are good rings and they won't smudge or stain but remember they will scratch so be careful with it if you buy one. This is a nice ring and it looks good. I wear it almost every time I go somewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks the same as the on site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Everday Ring
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  May 17, 2012

This ring is pretty good for everyday use not to bad and a nice shine and sturdyness to it...NOT BAD AT ALL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Well Made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit great price
 from Knoxville tennessee,  Apr 3, 2012

I would recommend this ring to any one that is looking for a ring that does not cost your whole paycheck for and it was delivered in good timing as well. I have had a lot of compliments on this ring to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perffict
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 23, 2012

Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Ring - This ring was nice to have for the occassion. It was being used as a promise ring, and the quality was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top