Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from white bear lake, mn,  Aug 12, 2012

didn't expect the ring to turn out as nice as it did, it didn't look that nice online but it looks better in person :) and its not so big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty nice for now...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is unique and hasnt tarnished
 from gilbert az.,  Jul 9, 2014

this is a very simple and unique ring it is nicer than the picture I was very impressed when I received it. fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Aurora Colorado,  May 9, 2013

i will always buy from you i like what i see on your web site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was very nice i would tell all my friends about over stock
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was perfeck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from central mn,  Apr 17, 2013

I like it. I'm a woman so it is thicker than I'm used to but its a nice replacement for my stolen ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? my stone is a lil deeper set otherwise pretty good pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct because the inside is rounded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only had a short time but sturdy so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice!
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 16, 2013

My husband wanted something with a little more character to it than his plain band, and this does the job! It's got everything he was looking for. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Apr 4, 2016

I did not expect it to be nice but anyway just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and stylish
 Sep 28, 2015

Ring fits well and is not sharp on edges. He gets lots of compliments on it. CZ sparkles when the light hits it just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Sep 1, 2015

Bought this for my husband. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zirconia was missing
 Aug 20, 2015

When I get the product looks amazing. After I used less then a week The zirconia was missing. 😟

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Every time i buy one I have to give it away because someone loves it so much! this is my third try at keeping one, we will see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashionable
 from Ohio,  Oct 31, 2012

Very stylish and contemporary ring unfortunately it was too small for his hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much betterin person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered wrong size but sizing is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be a good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coulda did betta with the red pouch,i was looking
 from Perry,Ga,  May 16, 2012

I love dis product. I surly willl be bak to shop for more..I cant wailt until my ring comes...i know it is going to be da best ever...i recommend this place to anyone....OVERSTOCK ROCKS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its the exact same...My fiance loves it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought