Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even nicer looking in person
 from Denver Co.,  Jun 30, 2012

Very proud to wear this ring should last a very long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as the image bright and shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect looked very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. proud to wear it quality as good as any store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY HAPPY ...
 from Naples , FL,  Apr 12, 2012

I have to say that I was scared to order anything from this website , due to that I have never order from Over stock .com ever . So when I receive my product and saw that is was the exact thing I have seen on my computer screen I was really happy with the results. I order this for my husband on Saturday 4.14.12 it will be our 9Th year anniversary and He has always wanted a ring like this. So with at said I will totally recommend this product its beautiful in every way, the only thing i really do wish they will sell it with a ring box instead of a little red bag... truly yours A very happy Customer..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from denver,  Sep 19, 2012

very nice! heavy weight, seems durable, doesn't feel cheap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens wedding band
 from portage, indiana,  Apr 2, 2012

I love this ring. very very very good quality, doesnt seem cheap at all! I got expedited shipping and had it here within 3 days. I was so excited to show my fiance my "engagement" ring to him that i put in his golden egg for his easter basket but was disappointed that it was too big :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image doesnt show that the black design kind of "zig-zags" in a way
  • How accurate was the sizing? at a ring store my mans ring size is 9, ordered a 9 on here but it was too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring! a little bulky, but my man likes that kinda style. amazingly shiny!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor fit
 from macomb mi,  Mar 13, 2014

Hurts my husbands finger not a good fit at all looks nice jseems good quality but he wont wear it because i guess its so uncomfortable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from IL,  Jan 5, 2014

This is a very nice ring he loves it. The size was right , the color was very nice .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Texas,  Nov 20, 2013

Just as it appears. My husband does mention some about it actually feels. It's not gold so it doesn't give any but he wears it ever day and seems to really like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Size
 from Howard County, MD,  Nov 11, 2013

This ring looks good for the price however the size is a little off. Ordered a half size smaller and was still too big and unfortunately they did not have a smaller size or I would have exchanged it but had to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My BF loved his gift
 from Valencia, Ca,  Jul 17, 2013

The product itself was a good, my boyfriend loved it. Although the edges scrape against his skin from time to time. What I loved was the service that I received from overstock. The first ring that I ordered got lost in the mail. After notifying customer service they reached out to help me right away and was able to send out a replacement ring without a issue. Great Customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grrrrrrreat!
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

Great ring, my sweetheart loves it. I told him it tells a story of our life...its a dark and winding road but he is the diamond in the rough!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.Wright
 from Greenville, Sc,  Jun 4, 2013

Product looks and fits great. Very happy with this ring. I would recommend this ring to everyone I know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 29, 2013

My Boyfriend had this ring before, and lost it. He was so upset by losing it, i replaced it for him. He iis Very Pleased with the ring, and wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Picture did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, sharp looking ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the item
 from Maine,  Mar 13, 2013

The ring looks amazing!! The delivery was super fast! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from CA,  Mar 7, 2013

Great value, great price! My son purchasee this for his wedding band, no ned to break the bank!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Milford tex as,  Feb 22, 2013

Beautiful ring and a great deal. Looks exactly like the picture!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its really pretty and doesn't look cheap.
 from el paso tx,  Feb 1, 2013

it is super nice and doesnt look or feel cheap. Got it for my husband to take to work instead of our actual wedding band so it wont get ruined and he gets lots of c ompliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement ring ofr hubby
 from washington dc,  Jan 30, 2013

bought this ring for my huusband as a replacement ring he has a wonderful ability to loose rings while at work....:( for the price this ring was excellent choice.it fit well and well probaly be the one my husband doesnt loose because it wasnt over $**

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it!
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this ring as my husband 1) lost the original and 2) works as an Ironworker; therefore, is really hard on rings. He likes this so much he doesn't take it off. That alone is a great testimony!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked just as good, if not better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring looks expensive, though it was not. Very pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jan 12, 2013

This ring was a real hit on Christmas morning. My husband really likes it. He said it fits well and is comfortable. It is a beautiful ring. No one will ever know that it is not a real diamond. Thank you for a great product and a great price. My husband has lost 3 wedding rings. If he loses this one I am not out a lot of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very comparable to the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!!!
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought for my husband to replace old wedding ring. This ring is BEAUTIFUL and would buy it again. The stone looks like a real diamond, and the black stripe is very striking and unique. Beyond what I expected. Everyone thinks this is real and $$$$. Inside of ring is very comfortable with a convex shape. Great job!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger and more shiny than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top