Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 2, 2013

My husband loves this ring! We ordered it for him to have an alternative wedding band to wear to work since he's so hard on the original & we didn't want it getting damaged. This has done the trick nicely & I actually think he prefers it. We initially ordered the wrong size & had to exchange it. Holy customer service! I've never had such a good experience returning a purchase. First, I didn't get lost in an endless voice prompt system. I actually spoke to a human very quickly & they spoke English! Yea! They emailed me a return label the same day & mailed us a new ring immediately. I LOVE Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's ring
 from Dallas, tx,  Mar 8, 2013

I put clear nail polish over the stones just to make sure none would fall out. We live the ring and it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? we got a size 8 even though my husband wears a size 7.5 cause they run a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from herndon Va,  Nov 5, 2013

My wife loved it!!! I never but never had seen my wife sooooooooo happy like the day I proposed!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 27, 2014

The ring was absolutely stunning. It unfortunately was a little big, and was unable to send back, but over all is an amazing ring. My boyfriend loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from north myrtle beach, SC,  Jan 7, 2014

Very sharp look. Good for everyday wear and great for going out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from Los angeles,  Feb 23, 2013

Very sharp looking ring with just enough bling. I get many compliments. Any ring I've purchased from overstock has had very sparkly CZ's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2013

The ring is not as nice as on the screen. CZ's are sunk in and look wierd. Not best value. Other rings I have purchased are better quality. If you want a piece that is ok buy this otherwise stay away......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice as the web page
  • How accurate was the sizing? On Target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very cheap, Diamonds are sunk in and to do create an even look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jul 5, 2012

This ring sure made me happy when seeing it. Compliments my other rings prefectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from Wyoming,  Jul 15, 2011

This ring came yesterday and it is very pretty. I absolutely loved it, however, it has to go back because the size runs really big. I measured my finger and got the correct size but the ring was at least 2 sizes too big. Bummer!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size runs big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring...
 from Riverside, IL,  Apr 20, 2011

I like to stack my rings; and although this is a man's ring paired with a CZ eternity band ring plus the stainless steel band ring that has a stone that dangles from it I have created a wonderful ring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 25, 2011

The ring is to be my husband wedding band. It fits his finger wonderfully and is comfortable enough for him to wear to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought