Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfortable.
 from Orcutt, Ca,  Nov 2, 2012

This ring is cute and goes well with most any outfit. I have never tried any stainless steel jewelry before and it is not as "white" a metal as silver and the cubic zirconia isn't as bright against it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring
 from Connecticut,  Oct 24, 2012

I really like this ring it's cute and simple, it's not bulky at all. It does run a little big though not big enough to need a new ring but it just wasn't snug enough. But other than that the ring is really nice and has good quality at such a low price

  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran a little big, it wouldn't fall off or anything it just wasn't snuggle enough the way a ring should be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Bowtie Setting Ring
 from FLORAL PARK, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

If you like Stainless Steel jewelry or a Bowtie Setting in jewelry you should add this Ring to your jewelry collection. Stanless Steel is easy wear, easy care.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Michigan,  Nov 4, 2014

This ring is adorable! The only reason I did not give it a 5 star review is because it came with a loose stone. It is not loose enough to fall out but enough to bug me. The size runs very true also. A petit ring that I have received many compliments on. If the stone would not have been loose I would have given it 5 stars :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken after a couple uses
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my roommate. After she wore it two or three times one of the sides of the bow fell out. I felt bad for getting her such a bad gift. The pieces are barley set in the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning; very loose diamonds
 from Omaha Nebraska,  Nov 14, 2013

Very pretty ring but beware. I purchase two, for a friend and myself which i had to return due to the loose diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Texas,  Nov 11, 2013

I loved this ring. It is really pretty on and is really pretty overall. The only thing I didn't like is that it ran a lot bigger than the size chart suggests. I ordered once for a specific finger and it was too big so I exchanged it for a size smaller and it was still too big. Unfortunately, there weren't any smaller sizes so I had to exchange it for a different ring. But overall it is a ring you should get, just keep in mind you might want to get a size or two smaller than you think you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secure the stones better next time!
 from DC Metro Area/Maryland,  Jun 23, 2013

Cute, small ring - dainty and feminine.....but one of the stones fell out the first time I wore it. No problem returning it. Overstock was great about it. Did not get full price back and I'm not sure why. I'm a club o customer and do not pay shipping....perhaps they charged me restocking fee?--over a dollar. But they can't restock with a missing stone. Unsure about not getting full price back. I sent it back on my own -- I paid postage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking but one of the stones fell out when I wore it for the first time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from McKinney, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this ring a few months ago, and loved it! I would wear it all the time. Then one day I put it through the washer and then dryer by accident. It still is wearable and looks nice, but it's just not the same. The dryer melted a little bit of the setting on the bow, so it isn't even anymore. I love this ring so much that I don't even mind the fact that I need to buy a new one. Hopefully I take better care of this next one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring isn't as shiny as it seems in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring but sharp edges
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 30, 2012

The ring is really cute and girlie i got one for my sister and I she loved it the only complain i have it that it has sharp edges other then thats its really cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Connecticut,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought as a Christmas gift for my 8yr old grand-daughter. It is adorable...she will love it. Cannot wait for her to open it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks MUCH better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great... shiny ... petite..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty. love it
 from springfiled, IL,  Nov 18, 2012

looks like the picutre. very cute. goes with everything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring for the price
 from South Carolina,  Dec 19, 2012

bought as a Christmas present for my daughter. Cute ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not worn it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought