Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 28, 2010

I purchased three of these to wear stacked. I love them! They sparkle and look very "real". I get tons of compliments on them. And, with the metal being stainless steele, I don't have to worry about them turning. Great item for such a low low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different
 from enola pa,  Oct 26, 2011

this ring is very nice, but doesn have as much sparkel as cz's...but is nice..there is a coating on the stones i guess to keep them in place so as not to lose them...which is ok by me...for the price you cant beat it...ty overstock..:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from SF, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

Happy with the look and quality of this ring. Because these are crystal stones the stones don't seem to be as shiny as you would expect it to be if it were CZ but still has good shine. There is a clear plastic coating over the stones which I guess they have to keep the stones from falling off... the coating itself I think is hardly noticeable and totally worth it if it does keep the stones from falling off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from Southern New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2011

Ring is okay, especially for the price. I would recommend it for someone who doesn't have the "real thing" in their budget... As for this clear "coat" over the stones, in a way it's a good thing because it keeps the stones clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Virginia beach, VA,  Dec 10, 2010

Ive had this ring for about a month. Are using it as a wedding band with my engagement ring while im waiting for my real one to come in. It looks Great with my engagement ring. Its shines and the stones look real. I can wash my hand without ruining the color. GREAT RING FOR A GREAT PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional for the price!!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 12, 2011

Was looking for a simple but pretty ring to wear instead of my wedding set for summer outings and vacations, etc. This arrived in a basic white box and in a timely fashion. It is a lot nicer than I expected, especially for the price!! One of the issues I have with bands like this is that they are usually too thick for my small hands making it uncomfortable to put my fingers together; this one isn't. There seems to be some sort of covering over the ring itself so no dirt can really get down in between the stones and this helps ensure that it sparkles all the time. I was really very surprised at the quality and I'm proud to wear it...and even more proud to let people think I paid a heck of a lot more than I really did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stock photo is 95% accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fairly standard.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exceptional for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits and wears beautifully!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 19, 2011

I was so glad to get this in stainless steel and in a size that fits!! I have ordered a similar ring in sterling silver but the size 7 is big and a 6 is too small to get over my knuckle....................and a stone fell out after a few weeks. I love the clear coating over the stones. It looks great! I wanted to order another, but the choices in sizes are no longer offered!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I love that I could get a 6.25 . The fit is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Eternity Ring
 from OH,  Dec 6, 2013

I had an eternity ring that lost one of its stones. I found this on overstock and decided to give it a try..the price was right. It looks great and I've been wearing it for the last 2 weeks without any incidents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, perfect!
 from calif,  Nov 15, 2013

i wear it as a spacer between an "heirloom" diamond ring and a white topaz ring. it looks beautiful between them and loks real!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

I was looking for a cheap wedding band that I can wear on my overseas honeymoon trip so I won't get us in trouble by wearing the actual engagement ring and the wedding band. I wanted something durable as we will be active on our trip. I was looking for something modest, not so boring yet not so flashy, either. I am happy I found this ring. The stainless steel makes the ring durable, and the crystals give it just enough "bling" but in a modest and classy way so it won't draw too much attention. The clear coating (you can't tell at all unless you touch the ring) secures the gems and makes the ring comfortable to the touch. I wear a size 5 and it is true to size. For under $15 with shipping, this is an excellent buy for a temporary/traveling wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel is darker in person. Picture shows it to be lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Indiana,  Jul 23, 2013

Sparkles more than what I expected. Won't have to worry about any stones falling out. Great as a thumb ring or wear it in addition to other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2013

Wonderful solid for sturdy wear! will go nicely with anything, engagement rings, jeans - anything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ideal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ideal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Northern Cali,  Feb 4, 2012

I bought this ring to wear as a wedding band so I would stop damaging my real diamond engagement/wedding ring at work (my rings are soldered together). The price is the only reason I listed this as a "fair" rating. The band is bulky, it looks nothing like the picture and it has this God awful clear coat around the stones that makes it look extra fake. I would not recommend this product unless you don't mind an obvious fake look to a ring. I did just end up ordering a real diamond band so I can wear it to work and the gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't look real
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 15, 2011

I returned this item because it just looked a little fake to me. Ihave ordered other rings and have been pleased, but I would tell you to keep looking when it comes to this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised Plan to Buy 2 More
 from Memphis TN,  Oct 16, 2014

I bought 2 of these to be used as ring guards. The rings are comfortable and more sparkly than some of my CZs. So happy there is a coating on them. I plan to buy 2 more as backups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a few months
 from NY,  May 26, 2014

Good for a month or two after 4 months looks like a came inside of a surprise candy price.color change even after clean it looks like garbage now is go to garbage .it turn yellow and stones are cloudy and dirty looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Addition
 from Brooklyn,IOWA,  Apr 8, 2014

We ordered an Engagement Ring&this band is the perfect addition to top it off.Thank You for helping make My Childrens' Day perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looks the same
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Mar 13, 2014

Have worn almost everyday for at least 6 months. Still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thankfully this was a good deal
 from Pendleton, OR,  Mar 11, 2014

I will enjoy this particular purchase. It is quite pretty and a good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the ring is pretty but the color of the stainless is hard to see /compare in the pic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cant tell stainless color in pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought