Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Fort Hood,  Mar 5, 2012

I normally don't do reviews, but these last few orders that I've done, I've just felt that I needed to. This band is so close to being perfect. I love how smooth it feels. It's got a good weight to it as well. Only reason I gave it a 4 star is because I'm finding it difficult to match it with a solitaire. The picture really doesn't do this ring justice. It has such a beautiful shine! I would definitely recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image wasn't as shiney as the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 5, 2013

This ring is amazing! So glad I decided to order! I have a computer job so I spend A LOT of time looking at jewelry everyday. The ring is very well made and sculptural feeling. Super solid and a nice silvery - gray color. It goes perfect with my 14kt white gold diamond ring. I love wearing it and have not taken it off much since I got it. Could not have asked for a better ring at this price and I would have felt I was getting a deal at $50.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Consistent with comfort fit bands - order a half size up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from St Cloud, Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

My white gold band is not a comfort fit and would pinch when wearing my engagement ring, very uncomfortable. Times being as they are, I decided to look at stainless steel. This is the most comfortable band and the color isn"t so far off. My engagement ring has 3 diamonds so a person would have to study the palm off my hand to notice the slite differance. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Lockport, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

I previously ordered a thinner sterling silver ring and was unhappy because it immediately tarnished and was way too thin. This ring is in good shape despite my handling (time will tell though once I wear it regularly). It's about the size of those Lord of the Rings rings they would have on the bookmarks, so I like its width. I also like that stainless steel is pretty easy to clean and that the ring is made out of the same material as some of my swords. All in all, a good pick for an inexpensive wedding band that I won't have to worry about damaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit my finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny, looks nice beside my sterling silver engagement ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from Georgia,  Feb 4, 2012

I purchased one for my husband and myself. I was surprised by the weight of each band. Each has a true and solid feel. The band is very comfortable on and takes every day wear with flying colors so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than pictue
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a good weight and is sturdy, and seems well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring! Bought for Thumb Ring
 from Alabama,  Jan 14, 2012

Pretty Ring, bought for thumb ring and it is very comfortable, perfect size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Pretty, Everyone thinks it"s White Gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Nesbit, MS,  Nov 2, 2011

I am very hard or wedding bands, work with my hands so the ring will see a lot of abuse. I am going to try this stainless steel ring to see how well it holds up, so far it has done well. I can touch it up on a buffing wheel to make it look like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL RING
 from Texas,  Oct 27, 2011

I ordered this ring to wear with my other stainless steel rings tha are wider.It looks great with myother rings.Am very satisfied with my purchase.I love Overstock - the prices are so reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured/described
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rings
 from Washington,NC,  Oct 5, 2011

I have a white and blue diamond in white gold for my wedding set and needed the right bands in front and back of it,now gold is so high so I went to stainless steel and WOW!!!!!!!!!!! Looks like a million dollars!!! I would suggest any stainless steel to anyone who wants the look of a rich white gold or the look of platium. Very satisfied as always with Overstock.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? rings are shiny and brillant!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comfort fit feels so elegant and smooth. The shine and looks like platium and feels so smooth on my finger and so shiny!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring
 from Beaver Falls, PA,  Aug 17, 2011

This ring is perfect for me - I have short fingers and with the comfort fit I hardly know I'm wearing it. It looks good with sterling silver and white gold - I'm very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring Thank you
 from Idaho,  May 4, 2011

I am very happy with this ring. It is perfect. Thank you

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Michigan,  Apr 21, 2011

Got this ring to repace my lost wedding rings until I can afford new diamonds! It is really nice and fits perfect! It came really fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i need
 from maine,  Oct 25, 2011

i needed an alternate wedding band since i work in a hospital (a lot of hand washing) - i will be using this while at work and just wear my gold wedding band when i am off work. I only have it for a few weeks but so far, the polished look is holding up really well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top