Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wear this ring everyday!
 from Eastern North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought this ring to wear everyday. The stones are really small and are glued in not set. If you look closely you can tell this, at a distance not so much. However, with that being said, no stones have fallen out and no nicks or scratches in the stainless steel. And I wear this everyday doing dishes, yardwork, fishing and even to the beach weekly over the summer. So a great ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exactly a good match but close enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Thompson, PA,  Apr 7, 2011

My engagement is a bit flasy, so I wanted a wedding ring that was simple, yet durable, and wouldn't take away from the engagement ring. iI also wanted a ring that wouldn't hurt our wedding budget.This ring is perfect! The cubic zirconias are small, but give that little bit of extra glitter around my finger. Stainless steel is extremely durable, and it doesn't stain my finger like other non gold metals do (I've been wearing this ring for 9 months). The metal has held up its shine, and hasn't discolored at all. The CZ's are all prong set, which in this photo gives it the appearance that the stones are square, but they are actually round (if you do a zoom shot of the ring, you can see it). The stones also have very small amount of space between each of them. The stainless steel metal is also very smooth against the skin and comfortable to wear. I did order a half size bigger then what I would normally wear, just because stainless steel cannot be resized. It has enough room that if I gained some weight, it would still fit comfortably, but its still tight enough not to slip off. All in all I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suprisingly beautiful
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 22, 2011

This is a ring I can feel comfortable wearing 24/7 for many years. It came quickly as promised and I am very pleased with it! It feels smooth on my skin, catches the light for a nice sparkle and will not discolor my finger, or appear "fake" in any way. The stones are very believeable and the metal georgous (in any light it appears very expensive and anyone would be proud to wear this!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My ring is more elegant and beautiful than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, well made, looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supper buy
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2011

This ring is beautiful. It looks and feels like the real thing. I would reccomend this ring to anyone who loves beautiful jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless CZ Band
 from Douglassville, PA,  Oct 7, 2011

This ring is being worn almost constantly. The fit is just perfect; it looks good on my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no no
 from Mt Vernon, ILL,  Sep 15, 2011

when i received the ring i liked it a lot but it started catching on ever-thing so that part i don"t like at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad hated the rigdges around it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected for the price!!
 from Kingsport, TN,  Aug 26, 2011

I just received this ring in the mail today and WOW was I surprised. It is exactly as pictured and the fit was perfect. Looks much more expensive in person and is made very well. The comfort fit of the band is very nice, I would highly recommend this ring to anyone, once again shopping with OverStock has been a delight!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very, very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never received this ring!!!!!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 31, 2014

I never received this ring.I can't write that much about a ring that I have never seen before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from SLC, UT.,  Dec 19, 2013

I love this ring. I pair it with a solitaire or wear it alone. I like the shine and it pairs well with several of the solitaire rings I have purchased from overstock. Definitely worth the money if you want something shiny but dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from SC,  Oct 13, 2013

When I got Married we were on a tight budget and I fell in love with this ring just looking at it on the computer does not do it justice. I have been married now for almost a year and this ring has stood up beautifully. It is just as pretty as the day it came in. It has not lost its color or any stones or anything. I love this ring :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Garbage
 from Rohnert Park, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

I got this ring and was shocked! I understand the price was cheap, but the top of the ring has razor sharp edges. The ring has a unfinished look to it, as if it was not finished being manufactured. My wife actually cut her face with the edge of this ring, just by brushing her hair out of her eyes. I threw this piece of junk in the trash as it would cost more to send it back than its worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight
 from AZ,  May 18, 2013

I was surprised by the weight when I got this ring. It has a nice weight and seems very sturdy, not flimsy at all. The ring looks just like the picture. The stones are small but the picture does not imply that they are large. The band is around 2mm wide. This is a nice every day band or nice to pair with another ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avarage
 from seattle wa,  May 15, 2013

This is a nice ring but small. It doesn't carry in between sizes I have a tiny fingers. But these is a nice ring considering the price nobody can beat that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
testing out stainless steel!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 16, 2013

I was getting this as a test to see if Stainless steel would break out my fingers as my platinum ring does. But it looks just like my platinum ring and it looks like real diamonds! Does not look cheap at all. Good buy for price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good ring for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Winchester, Indiana,  Mar 8, 2013

I have been wanting to try a stainless steel ring. I also like a little sparkle in my rings. I found this one and the price was right for a "try me" ring. This ring is more than I expected! It is bigger than what it looks like in the picture (I think). The band has a nice weight to it that I didn't expect. It is also comfort fit, so there are no sharp edges as you slip it on. The stones are not shockingly brilliant, but do add a little bit of glimmer. I wouldn't necessarily say this ring would pass for real, but it is well worth the price! I can't say how well it will wear, as I just got it. The stones seem tight at this point, so hopefully they will stay put.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for stainless steel
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

I love stainless steel. This band is very pretty and comfortable to wear. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is because the cz stones do not sparkle at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice detail.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough!
 from Angola, in,  Feb 5, 2013

This ring is pretty and simple but I was looking for a ring to work in that wouldn't catch in clothing, as u work with people. This ring needed smoothing on all edges as well as around the stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Clise to the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed in the quality in that it just needed to be finished!! Rough!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Band
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2012

This ring is very pretty and fit perfectly. I think anyone who orders this ring will be very happy with their purchase, I am!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS CZ ring
 from Hartwell, Ga,  Dec 21, 2012

I truly love my ring. I love the fact that because its stainless steel that I can wear it all the time and never worry about hurting my ring. I have had many good comments about my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, and the shine and brilliance of the CZ'swas perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring.
 from Wilmington, NC,  Dec 13, 2012

Very disappointed that it didn't fit.& had to return. Went by sizing chart but it was still too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring was too big, had to return
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought