Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Engagement Ring
 from orem, utah,  Nov 4, 2013

this is my engagement ring!!! it is exactly what i wanted! it looks like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is that the fake one?
 from Washington DC,  Aug 16, 2013

Very nice ring. I used it as safety stand-in when I got engaged scuba diving at 30 ft. in a cold dark quarry. I had the real ring on land. She said yes and now I find myself always asking her, "Is that the fake one?"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this ring, but the prongs bent after wearing for a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

need to find a ring quard for it to give it alittle more bling!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty stone, crooked setting
 from AL,  Jun 4, 2014

The size and sparkle of this ring is really pretty. I have small hands and the stone size is perfect. However, the stone is set crooked and the prongs stick out. I received this ring about a month and a half ago to wear to a specific event. I looked at it when it came but didn't really look closely (my own fault). I pulled it out yesterday to wear and after having it on for a little while, I noticed that the setting was crooked. The stone leans to one side and so the prongs aren't tight. Too late to return it so I'm stuck with it. If you happen to get a good setting, I'm sure it's a beautiful ring. If you decide to buy this one, check it asap upon receipt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so pretty!
 from Frankfort, MI,  Mar 31, 2014

This ring is very pretty and petite. I bought it to wear with my wedding ring and it looks really nice together. The ring is so delicate and not at all gaudy. My husband and I bought our wedding rings through this website as well. When we received our order, we had ordered the wrong sizes but didn't have any problem at all exchanging them. I would highly recommend buying from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money !
 from Il,  Dec 20, 2013

Pretty, sparkly stone, but setting is terrible. Prongs do not come close to fitting or holding the stone, they just stick out every which way. Would return it, but label costs almost as much as the product, so wll attempt to bend it myself and remember this for the future. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but flaws in prongs
 from NY, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

Hopefully I can get another one without a flawed prong - it is cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice..
 from colorado,  Oct 11, 2013

it is very nice and practical ..looks very expensive and very comfortable in the fingers....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Aug 1, 2013

I bought this ring so I could wear it and see if this is the actual style I wanted for my engagement ring. I went to a few jewelry stores with it to try bands on. At first I was nervous bc I knew it was a fake diamond but the jewelers did not seem to notice. Most people cannot tell unless you put it under the scope and really look at it. I have grown to really like the the ring..it would be perfect if the "diamond" was a little bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stainless steel quality and prongs seem pretty strong. Not sure how the cz will hold up. It looks great right now.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought