Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product, good price.
 Jan 15, 2016

Good product, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 3, 2016

I wanted to get my husband a matching claddagh ring to the one he had bought me years ago . I found this one and thought it was as close as I was possibly going to get, but not exactly the same one. When it arrived , I was blown away for it was the same ring . The picture on the site just didn't give the ring any justice , it is much more beautiful in person .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Men's Gift
 from MA,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our anniversary. It is a great ring. Well made, has a masculin look to it. I was surprised to see how bulky and heavy it was but my boyfriend loved it and so did I. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected, is very masculin and is quite heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cladaugh ring
 from CENTRAL OHIO,  Jun 27, 2012

Love this ring. Have had many compliments. Now my daughter wants one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Yuma, AZ,  Mar 19, 2012

I am in total disbelief that this ring came from overstock! It is absolutely beautiful and the ring fits very comfortably, not sharp around the edges, perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Feb 15, 2012

I ordered this ring to wear as my wedding ring. I am of Irish decent and have been meaning to get one for the past 10 years ro replace my standard diamond solitaire. When I got this in the mail and opened it I was thrilled! The quality and crafsmanship are the best... I am a female who likes rings that aren't too dainty but still look nice on the hand. You nailed it with this one Overstock...thank you so much :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Clinton, TN.,  Jan 5, 2012

I loved this so much that I bought one for my Mother,and husband. I am thinking about buying another for me. I have one But I would like another just in case I lose this one. GREAT PRICE AND DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT BREAKING ME OUT IN A RASH LIKE OTHERS. FOR THOSE WHO CAN'T GET GOLD THIS IS REALY GOOD. ONE DAY I WILL GET GOLD BUT NOT PAYING THOSE PRICES. I HAVE WANTED THIS RING FOREVER. THANKS FOR HAVING THIS RING FOR ME.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good heavy ring
 from NC,  Nov 12, 2011

I bought this ring for my best friend & it is really nice. The ring is really heavy & sturdy. She will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring - for a guy
 from California,  Nov 10, 2011

I ordered this ring not realizing it was clunkier than I wanted. Half-sizes weren't offered, so I got the next size up, which was way too big. Because it was clunky, it only fit my index finger. I went back and read the reviews and realized most people ordered this one for their boyfriends or husbands and that it was probably a man's ring. OOPS! So I returned it and ordered the one that said "ladies" and it was much better for me. I also love that it's stainless steel as I can't wear silver (allergic reaction). The color of the ring is really pretty and the claddagh symbol is clear and in good proportion. Some make a really large crown on top of the heart that looks silly, but this one is perfect. Would recommend this ring for a guy, and would recommend the ladies one (which I know own and wear daily) for women. Was also pleased with how quickly my return was accepted and my credit card credited, as well as how quickly delivery was on both rings. Very easy to deal with the company on issues, which is what makes me come back again and again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product but, not as expected
 from Georgia,  Oct 11, 2011

I was a little disappointed when I opened the box. On the site, the ring looks like it has a brushed finish (which I love) but, in person, it is VERY shiny. Even though I was a little disappointed, I decided to keep the ring because it is still so beautiful! This ring is holding up very well in my day-to-day life( I have a very hands on job). It does scratch easily but, other than that, it is an amazing piece for the price. It's size runs true, I've been a six in every ring I have ever worn and this ring is no different. Great piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site appears to have a brushed finish but, the ring that I recieved is VERY shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on! I am a six and this ring fit my hand perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 22, 2011

Love it! Had it for over a year and still looks as good as new. Get quite a lot of compliments

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Louisville, Tn,  Apr 12, 2011

I was told to pick out a Claddagh by my Irish boyfriend. I found 2. This one and a sterling silver. I'm in love with the Stainless one. It's very comfortable on my finger. This ring could be either an mans or women's ring, if they like chunky substantial jewelry.I wear a 7 and have pretty short fingers and it fits well on my finger. I would recommend this ring to anyone who's thinking about it. This is the most comfortable piece of jewelry I own. Happy Shopping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CA,  Mar 17, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. The ring is very beautiful in a maculine way. The band is large and thick does not look feminine at all, which I was a little worried about when I first bought it. But I was very pleased when I recieved it and saw it, as was my boyfriend. I can't think of anything negative about this ring, it is absolutely beautiful and a great value at that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stainless quality
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Mar 17, 2011

WONDERFUL RING! Excellent quality of heavy Stainless Steel, very durable -- bought this sometime ago -- I collect Claddagh rings and enjoy bold rings. I also had the other stainless ring with the braided band, which I also love, however the quality isn't as good, but love it too! And I have the large bold silver one as well! And by the way, I am a scientist and wear a 5-6 and love this. Can wear it when not wearing silver and when I am using difficult instruments! BUY THIS RING -- CLOSEST STAINLESS TO SILVER AND A LITTLE ANTIQUED. Thanks O once again a WINNER. Always great shipping! YOU WILL LOVE THIS FOR ANY AGE AND EITHER GENDER. VERY GOOD QUALITY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it! but..
 from long island ny,  Feb 16, 2011

Loved the ring i got it as an anniversery gift for me and my gf and she loved it. came fast and in nice little gift boxes.... i was worried about that so i bought one... my only problem with it is its big! the ring is big looking for a girl and the size ran a little big i feel. The crown sometimes gets caught on things when i put my hands in my pocket or a bag so its a bit annoying but other then that i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Jan 25, 2011

This ring was a gift purchase for a family member, she has varied allergies and can only wear stainless or platinum.This was a very reasonably priced and well-crafted alternative to platinum.The ring is suitable for everyday wear and is attractive without the fear of damage or reaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish Approved
 Jan 24, 2011

I just purchased this ring for my boyfriend of 3yrs--who is from Ireland--and it is absolutely beautiful! He loved it! The ring is solid and the details are fabulous. If an Irish man can appreciate the details and quality of this ring then it is worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Ky,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughter. She loves it. Heavy but nothing wrong with that. Very solid. Wish I had one for myself ! Thanks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from boston, ma,  Dec 12, 2010

I bought this claddagh ring for my fiance. Its very well made, thick, sturdy and real stainless steel. Only problem is it can't be engraved because the hands are too thick and won't fit into the engraving machine. Otherwise its a beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Nor Cal,  Dec 10, 2010

I like this ring however, it is very bulky, It's heavy. I guess cause of the Stainless steel. Not my metal for ring's I found out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought