Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from NC,  Nov 28, 2012

nice bracelet looks expensive and feels very heavy. unless you tell someone how much you paid they would never guess

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!
 from Portugal,  Aug 13, 2013

Very nice and manly bracelet. It looks exactly how it was supposed to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Byzantine chain
 from SoCal, USA,  Jun 10, 2013

I was looking for a manly bracelet and found this gem. It is sturdy, manly, and durable in stainless steel. If you have a large wrist, be careful or look for a longer length.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Bling
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this bracelet to replace another that I sold during hardship times. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the bracelet. I also bought the matching necklace and it too presented with high quality and thick substantial weight. If I had one concern, it would be that the lobster claw attachments at each end are a little flimsy and should be replaced with silver rings and larger lobster claws to handle the weightiness. Other than that, I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was approximate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was approximate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seen better.
 from Boston,  Mar 26, 2013

Already sent the bracelet back. Took over a week for the thing to arrive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Never tried it on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seen better at a street vendor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The golds plating wore off fairly quickly
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

The gold on the gold links wore off fairly quickly. still a nice looking bracelet but not gold and silver.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Byzantine Men's Bracelet
 from Georgia,  Apr 5, 2014

I love this bracelet, I had to take it to a jewerler to size it for me but now if fits great. I get more compliements on it when wearing it. it is nice and heavy enough and not flemsy. I onlly find the alligator clasp hard to connect and wish it had a different type of clasp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking and just the right size .
 from Tennessee,  Feb 6, 2014

I was impressed with the bracelet when i got it ! Its a good quality and its just the the right size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Brecelet
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Jan 7, 2014

Great weight on this bracelet . Good value and recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I based my purchase first on the picture and second by the glowing reviews already provided by previous customers. Believe it this item is great...I'm back for the silver one now ;-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

I got this in the Stainless Steel. I wear it all the time. It is a STRONG MASCULINE BEAUTIFUL piece. Looks like it cost much much more than it did. Very European in design. I love it. I wear a 9" bracelet and this fits perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than I expected
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Dec 21, 2013

So nice that I ordered more as Christmas for each male in the family

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look is good
 from Binghamton,NY,  Oct 28, 2013

I requested sterling silver, instead I had recieved stainless steel Hoowever, I do love byantine.. The bracelet fits perfect

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top