Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Miami, Florida,  May 15, 2012

This was an excellent ring. The size was perfect. Laser engraving should be offered. Picture on website looks bigger than the actual product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger image than actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 1, 2015

beautiful ring & a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
csr
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice. Great timing. My husband loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful ring
 from bloomburg , texas,  Feb 23, 2014

really beautiful ring my husbands has a wedding ring that is gold and it has gotten to small so we replace it with this ring and it is so nice and the price is so great . thinking about ordering a 2nd one for backup .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones and design are strange
 from Maryland,  Dec 6, 2013

The way the diamonds are laid out make it look very strange. Runs large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just what I wanted for him right now
 from Lidgerwood, No.Dak,  Apr 3, 2013

Very pretty ring! Have already told friends and family about all neat things on this site!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Duncansville,pa,  Mar 21, 2013

Even though the size wasn't accurate, I will continue to shop with overstock.com. I returned the ring and the service was excellent and receive my credit back very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is not accurate. I wear a size 10 and it was too tight. Order the next size up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Mar 12, 2013

This is is really good. It was the perfect ring for my husband

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was Realky Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substitute wedding band
 from Gloucester Toiwnship, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

A gift to a friend who always ruins his real wedding band at work. This looks very similar to the real band, and this can be repaired or replaced much more economically.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Feb 3, 2013

I gave this to my husband as a back up band to wear. He works in concrete and his other ring is tore up. He totally thinks I spent a ton of money on it !! ....looks like the real deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? little on bigger side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal ring
 from Columbus,OH,  Dec 27, 2012

I was very happy with the price and the product it arrived early to its destination.I plan on using this site again for purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate with the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Satisfied
 from Cordova, TN,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought this ring as a starter ring for my husband. And other than the fact that he wished there was some gold accent, he loves the ring. He has taken good care of it and it still looks brand new. Great product! Couldn't ask for better, given the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was the same as the one I recieved..Exact same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate. Perfect actually.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was of very great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel band
 from Douglas, Georgia,  Dec 21, 2012

I really recommend buying this ring.You can't go wrong with it, the fit is comfortable and the look is hgorgeous!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband and I love this ring, the quality is outstanding!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price and nice
 from Marysville ,ca,  Dec 20, 2012

I must say at first i was a little scared to buy it on line but I am glade i did .Its much better in person and you cant beat the price ,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look better in person
 from marysville ,ca,  Dec 6, 2012

when i first looked at it i didnt know for sure if i was gonna get it ,because i really dont order stuff like this on line but i got it for a gift and boy it was nice im glade i did good price and really nice looking

  • How accurate was the sizing? 9.0
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaut
 from Chippewa Falls, Wi,  Nov 19, 2012

This ring is as nice looking as the picture and my fiance is very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for.
 from SC,  Oct 31, 2012

You get what you pay for. Don't expect what the picture looks like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is way better than actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from California,  Aug 19, 2012

Great starter ring for my husband. He has gotten lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stone size was off
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
image differs from reality
 from downey, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

Very different from picture to wat gets sent to u.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very different. the stones on the actual ring r touching rather than nicely spaced in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is a good product. i just really dislike the inability to see what im actually buying. o.co has never let me down before and i hope this is an isolated incident.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
image vs. actual
 from riverview,MI,  Jun 3, 2012

I would not reccomend this product because it won't be what u actually order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture shows the ring with 5 diamonds in a perfect order, when i recieved mine it was 4 diamonds that were completely out of order all over the place
  • How accurate was the sizing? size runs bigger then usual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of produt was very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought