Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it, love it, love it! Sparkles and shines!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

I was so happy when I opened the package. It's perfect, very comfortable to wear, the finish is stunning and the ring attracts a lot of attention. And with the amazing price I paid, I would not have expected this to be as beautiful as it is! I now wish it came with other gem stone colors as well! I'd buy them all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is GAWJUS!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect and exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well and already getting tons of compliments.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY UNIQUE AND STYLISH MEN'S RING!!!!!!!!!!
 from Central California,  Jan 12, 2013

I love the unique look of this ring and its hefty, solid quality and very generously sized stones! It makes a great addition to my other bling and looks great with all of it in spite of its very unique look! THESE WERE AT A HIGH SELLOUT RISK WHEN I ORDERED MINE, SO HURRY AND ORDER YOURS NOW BEFORE THEY SELL OUT! GO NOW!!!! YOU'LL BE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS WELL MADE AND VERY ATTRACTIVE RING!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE REAL THING IS MUCH MORE STUNNING!!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

This ring was bought as a present and fit perfect and looked just as the picture did. I would totally buy this ring again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared very good to what the image looked like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother ordering
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 7, 2013

The pictures and description do not accurately depict or describe the product. i will be returning it for a refund. The ring was worn twice and the stones began to fall out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images do not clearly show the poor quality of the item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wore the ring twice and the stones fell out, they are not set in the ring well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than it looks
 from Port St. Lucie, Fl.,  Nov 13, 2012

The ring is really well made and has bright colors. The finish is very bright and looks like silver. More than worth the price. We have bought about 30 different rings for ourselves and as gifts and have never been dissapointed. They are always better than expected and looks on line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and slick.!
 Jul 17, 2015

I really like this ring, is very nice looking and casual, I wear it when I'm in jeans or shorts, it doesn't look big or cheap, is very well made and has a nice shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2013

Loved the look and size of the ring. It fit perfectly. The very FIRST day I wore the ring, I looked down at it after a couple hours and one of the blue stones was missing! It didn't even last a day! I know it wasn't costly, but surely the ring (or stones) should have held for longer than just a few hours. I was so upset that I just threw the ring away. Not worth the time or money. This ring was very poory constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ocala, Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

The blue stones are raised higher than the clear. I don't think this ring would be for everybody. I'm still wearing it, but I'm sure it will wind up in my jewelry box and sit after that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its just okay....
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 16, 2013

It is just okay. If it breaks I won't feel upset. Would have looked better if it were in a gold setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better n the ad.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks cheap. I will see how long it lasts until a blue stone pops out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought