Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
matches the photo
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 24, 2014

My fiance really liked the ring on the website, but found that the other ring we purchased actually looked better on him than this one. He's keeping this one as a secondary ring to wear occasionally though because he does like the ring itself. The styling is a more muted blue, not quite sapphire looking when you put it next to a ring with sapphires in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome ring.
 from Titusville, Fl,  Oct 17, 2014

My husband loves these rings. He has at least 6 in his collection with various colors and designs. The older rings still look new with no signs of wearing out or losing the shape. Just wipe it off at night and the ring is ready to go again. The sizing is right on. This is not a huge ring but the colors make it very noticeable and he gets many compliment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring at a Great Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

Everyone loves this ring. I don't tell anyone what it cost. It even fooled a top Saks 5th Avenue buyer who was hounding me for what is was made of and what it cost. I managed to keep it quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Centerville,Iowa,  Mar 25, 2014

We got the ring for our wedding which has not taken place yet.I love the color of the ring cause it matches My engagement ring colors.The price was in my budget so overall I love your site.If I order other things on line I will definitely check your site 1st.Thank you so much overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET THIS RING!
 from chicago IL but now in Germany,  Feb 2, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband four years ago... HIS "CHEAP" knock around ring... the $1600 one sits in his dresser... he loves it and I am on here again buying a replacement because he has lost some weight and his is to loose.... THIS RING HAS NOT A THING WRONG WITH IT AFTER BEING KNOCKED AROUND! BEST BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and cool
 from Owatonna, MN,  Dec 17, 2013

Very unique looking ring. Nice feel and weight when wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual.
 from Leechburg, PA,  Dec 11, 2013

This ring looks almost like a hologram. The shading of blues is so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP LOOKING
 from huntsville, al,  May 17, 2013

QUALITY WAS POOR, LOOKED CHEAP AND VERY FAKE, THIS IS NOT THE FIRST PIECE OF JEWERLY I BOUGHT FROM HERE, QUALITY NEEDS TO BE BETTER

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much better in person
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 14, 2013

I think this ring looks better than the pictures. I was impressed, and it fit perfectly. For the price I havent seen a better lokking ring. I have gotten several compliments on it in the short time I have worn it. No complaints here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good, fits good, was as advertised, no complaints.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Charlotte ,NC,  Mar 27, 2013

I've worn the stainless and carbon fiber ring for a month and love it. Every bit as handsome as the photograph. Several people have commented positively about it. The inlay has a real depth to it. No scratches, or separations of materials. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials and workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!!
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Jan 13, 2013

Bought for my 12 year old son... his first "manly" piece of jewelry. He picked it out without actually knowing it, so he was pleasantly surprised!! He wears it every time we go out to dinner or a movie. The blue is gorgeous and the ring is well polished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I pictured
 from Michigan, USA,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this ring as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. I chose it because it was masculine but different from any other ring I had seen. It does not come in half sizes, which is inconvenient, so I ordered the same size his old one was, which was a mistake because it was a bit larger than I thought it would be. I recommend going with the smaller size if you are in the middle. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. We both love it, but I will be sending it back to exchange for a smaller size. It was very shiny, and I think it will stay that way as it is stainless steel. If you're not a blingy-type of person, I wouldn't go with this one, but if you're looking for something just a bit different, this is what you're looking for. He loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed a bit large, and does not come in half sizes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement for the ring that was stolen. The original ring he had was a traditional band. I thought that this would be more to his personality. It was beautiful and he loved it. The color was just as rich and looked great on his hand. Great product, great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 7, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband to wear to work as his wedding band since he works in a rough environment. I must see it look exceptional and very classy yet manly. Brings a spark to his hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? no its runs a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  May 30, 2012

My boyfriend loved it. It looks good on, and you would never guest that it cost so little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lOVE IT
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 2, 2012

I love this ring and wear it every day. It looks much more expensive than it actually is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yES
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better looking in the pic
 from Kalama, WA,  Mar 30, 2012

don't waste your 20 bucks. It looks like a 10 ring from the local bizzarre. should have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly the same.
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

This ring has very nice blue color just like it is shown in the picture on the website. Nice solid feeling and comfortable to wear. Nice finish also. Size is pretty accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable well made ring.
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Feb 5, 2012

very well made ring, good insets, true to size and a very comfortable fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size was smaller than the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very good true to size and a comfortable fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring was very wel made, very smooth insets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio,  Feb 4, 2012

It is a stunning ring that shimmers brilliantly. Just make sure that you know your finger sizes before you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought