Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Chicago , Il,  Oct 27, 2012

Love it. Bought 2. They are manly enough for a mans man yet elegant enough for a woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Remember it's a thick band so order a larger size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from San Diego,  Sep 29, 2012

Very masculine but I really like it! It looks exactly as it is pictured here. And the size 8 was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmenship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly Man's Ring
 from Sacramento,  May 5, 2012

This ring looks and wears like a more expensive piece. Extremely happy with the purchase. Overstock.com My favorite place to shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Ring
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2011

I absolutely love this ring. There is really nothing like it I have ever seen before. It really compliments some of my other rings and I highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OC
 May 23, 2016

A ring you can just slip on and be dressed for the occassion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 5, 2016

The ring looks nice but fell apart after a few times of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screw problems
 Nov 12, 2015

The screws came out easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lindale Texas,  May 23, 2013

I love this piece as well I have so may favorite pieces from you guys I want to wear of it at the same time lol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly what I ordered. I love it, thanks overstock.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice quality everyone that has seen love the looks ,and stones bling bling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice change of pace
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 24, 2013

Just like the image, a nice looking ring. Change of pace for me, since I have stainless, some black pieces as well. This one compliments the two-tone bracelets and watches I have. Fits very well, looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring. Fit is accurate, solid and looks grea
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 19, 2013

Great ring at a great price. Looks great. Goes with all my silver and black items to enhance my look. I would recommend this ring to anyone. The sizing was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking and solid construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Shelby Twp., Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

my son wanted this ring - we received it and he immediatly liked it - it is similar to a bracelet he owns, he is very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk Ring Dont Buy
 from doniphan,mo,  Jan 24, 2013

The screws that hold it together came loose and I tried to screw it back in and the reason it came loose in the first place was the threads were stripped out... So it now in my top dresser.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Apsolute junk..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring for everyone
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 20, 2013

a ring for everyone with nice style, size and look. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, perfect weight, perfect style
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

This is one of the best Men's rings I've purchased. It's got a good weight to it (not too heavy and not light). The size and style are both sporty and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a very good representation of the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a dumpy buy
 from dublin, ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

i had the ring 2 hours and the screws came out of this ring. i lost two screws but all i am going to do is maybe salvage the ring with an eye glass screw and repair kit. if u buy from over stock the best chioce is to get items with least pieces to the item as possible. fewest stones an all. i have bought alot of rings from this site and only have two items i am unhappy about. nice looks to cheap costs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked good and same
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor about 2 sizes diff then actual size ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality wiuth the put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING RING - UNIQUE
 from Washington DC,  Dec 20, 2012

a very unique ring. if you like items that are different and no one else has -- this is your ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was better in person than on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high class quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 15, 2012

The ring was simply too large and heavy to wear. It was bulky and not very attractive on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was difficult to tell it was so large.
  • How accurate was the sizing? gopod
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Halfmoon, NY,  Oct 31, 2012

Ring goes great with my Yurman leather bracelet.*************************

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, feels sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought