Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice example of men's jewelry
 from Minnesota,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this as a graduation present for a nephew. He really loves it. The stainless steel and carbon fiber look classy. It's a very nice men's jewelry item without the bling and without appearing too heavy. The ball-chain which comes with it doesn't technically *match* the cross pendant because it's shiny silver, but the cross and pendant attachment all have a brushed finish. I consider this minor, however; I'm a visual designer, so I notice those kinds of things. My nephew didn't seem to notice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizz D.
 Jun 29, 2016

Brought it as a gift, not sure how i is holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
God is Good!
 Jan 12, 2016

My son loves wearing this to school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary harsh
 Jan 6, 2016

gave A few for gifts thay were loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth_in_MD
 Dec 30, 2015

Like the pendant, however, the chain rusted when worn in the hot weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift purchase
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought this for son. Should have looked closer at chain, he prefers a different design. No problem will purchase a chain. Very nice cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cross
 Dec 23, 2015

I love the cross...put it on a different chain and use for me. Was going to give it as a gift but love it so much I kept it. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 18, 2015

nice cross, son should love it ! ! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple cross
 Dec 4, 2015

I like the cross but the chain is like a light switch chain and really cheapon s the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Dec 1, 2015

Love this necklace, I get alot of compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southern girl
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought for a gift and it was well received. Very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina the great
 Dec 26, 2014

got what I wanted and it looked even better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but carbon fiber fell out!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2014

This is a beautiful cross as many people have mentioned, but the lower carbon fiber piece fell out after 3 months. It is around my neck and it was never jarred or bumped. Overstock customer support is looking into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Indiana,  Oct 22, 2014

I received the item very quickly and it looks just like the picture. My son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from BALTIMORE, MD,  Dec 17, 2013

Just as pictured, quick delivery. Very pleased with the entire experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet for the price!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 9, 2013

I ordered this cross as a novice into the world of stainless and carbon fiber jewelry. I wanted a solid and masculine way to show my faith in a way that is literally indestructible. Since carbon fiber is stronger than steel, I felt this would be a great way to do just that. I ordered this both because I liked the pictures and most importantly, the price. I didn't know what to expect. When I got the package and opened it, I discovered a piece that was more lavish than I had expected, it is quite stunning and bold. The quality seems to be top notch. I would love to order more to give as gifts! I was impressed with the overall value and the look of the final product. I would recommend it to everyone its well worth the money and looks alot more expensive than it really was!!! God Bless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new cross is beautiful!
 from Albuqueque, NM,  Oct 28, 2013

I needed a chain for 3 crosses and a medallion with a cross carved into its metal, and I found this on O.com instead and I love it. It fits well, the chain does not break, and it is very attractive. It also fits with the clothes I wear. I would love to see more of this companies products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Orlando,  Mar 22, 2013

It was a gift for my son and he liked it. Not much more to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality
 from Midwest, Missouri,  Jan 26, 2013

Rather cheaply made and comes with a cheap beaded chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You might say the image is close, if you are standing at a distance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good, up close you see the imperfections.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Snellville, GA,  Dec 4, 2012

The cross is beautiful and has a very unusual surface design. However, the cross is a brushed stainless steel and the chain is shiny stainless steel. That is the only complaint I had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real product was better than image. You could not see the intricate design on the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Stainless steel crosses at stores cost much more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought