Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Southern girl
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought for a gift and it was well received. Very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina the great
 Dec 26, 2014

got what I wanted and it looked even better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but carbon fiber fell out!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2014

This is a beautiful cross as many people have mentioned, but the lower carbon fiber piece fell out after 3 months. It is around my neck and it was never jarred or bumped. Overstock customer support is looking into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Indiana,  Oct 22, 2014

I received the item very quickly and it looks just like the picture. My son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from BALTIMORE, MD,  Dec 17, 2013

Just as pictured, quick delivery. Very pleased with the entire experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet for the price!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 9, 2013

I ordered this cross as a novice into the world of stainless and carbon fiber jewelry. I wanted a solid and masculine way to show my faith in a way that is literally indestructible. Since carbon fiber is stronger than steel, I felt this would be a great way to do just that. I ordered this both because I liked the pictures and most importantly, the price. I didn't know what to expect. When I got the package and opened it, I discovered a piece that was more lavish than I had expected, it is quite stunning and bold. The quality seems to be top notch. I would love to order more to give as gifts! I was impressed with the overall value and the look of the final product. I would recommend it to everyone its well worth the money and looks alot more expensive than it really was!!! God Bless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new cross is beautiful!
 from Albuqueque, NM,  Oct 28, 2013

I needed a chain for 3 crosses and a medallion with a cross carved into its metal, and I found this on O.com instead and I love it. It fits well, the chain does not break, and it is very attractive. It also fits with the clothes I wear. I would love to see more of this companies products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Orlando,  Mar 22, 2013

It was a gift for my son and he liked it. Not much more to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair quality
 from Midwest, Missouri,  Jan 26, 2013

Rather cheaply made and comes with a cheap beaded chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You might say the image is close, if you are standing at a distance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good, up close you see the imperfections.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Snellville, GA,  Dec 4, 2012

The cross is beautiful and has a very unusual surface design. However, the cross is a brushed stainless steel and the chain is shiny stainless steel. That is the only complaint I had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real product was better than image. You could not see the intricate design on the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Stainless steel crosses at stores cost much more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice masculine piece
 from Ct.,  Nov 4, 2012

Pleased with this purchase Bought as a gift for a teen boy. Good length ,nice finish.Just what I've seen young men wearing with tee shirts. Only concern is with ring clasp. Looks rather small and delicate for weight of chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image and actual very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cross
 from Uniontown, PA,  Nov 1, 2012

It was ok, I thought it would have been heavier. Its nice but the chain looks cheapo! :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be heavier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's a great cross. I wanted to engrave the back, but the product info was engraved there already. There is a small ridge between the carbon fiber sections and the steel, but I really love it. The very sturdy and holds up to a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice example of men's jewelry
 from Minnesota,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this as a graduation present for a nephew. He really loves it. The stainless steel and carbon fiber look classy. It's a very nice men's jewelry item without the bling and without appearing too heavy. The ball-chain which comes with it doesn't technically *match* the cross pendant because it's shiny silver, but the cross and pendant attachment all have a brushed finish. I consider this minor, however; I'm a visual designer, so I notice those kinds of things. My nephew didn't seem to notice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbon fiber necklace
 from Alabama,  Jun 6, 2012

This is a perfect cross of the nan or boys in your life. It is sturdy and has a good ball chain. My husband loves it better than his gold cross. He has had several compliments on the cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 17, 2011

Looked exactly like the picture..very heavy and good quility. Thank u

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • How accurate was the sizing? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transaction great
 from Geismar, LA,  Sep 28, 2011

Nice doing business with you. May do so in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cross is a wonderful purchase.
 from Bellows Falls, VT,  Jun 18, 2011

This cross is absolutely beautiful, the perfect gift for a guy. My church gave them to graduating high school boys. The cross is large, very heavy, on an oversized ball chain with a heavy hanging loop and a lobster clasp. The carbon fiber inlays have a subtle pattern in the surface and the whole thing is polished smooth. I couldn't be happier. They were a great buy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? larger than I expected
  • How is the quality of the product? top-notch, excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 from MELBOURNE, FL,  Feb 15, 2011

I am very pleased with this cross I ordered. It was shipped to me in a timely manner and arrived in a nice cloth pouch to keep the chain and cross in. The only thing that I wish had more quality was the chain. It is very cheap looking. As far as the cross is concerned I am very pleased with it and would recommend buying it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought