Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pinky ring.
 from chicago, Il.,  Aug 13, 2012

Nice pinky ring, shiny. I'd recamend this. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this for a thumb ring and it is nice but not quite as wide as I prefer them. That is my oversight on the sizing and irregardless I am wearing it and it is comfortable and great for everyday. I would love this ring a little wider and the beading more prominent and I would buy again!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THE RING AGAIN WAS SMALLER TAN WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE BUT NOW IVE COME TO REALIZE TO LOOK BETTER AT THE MEASURMENTS TO MAKE SURE IM GWTTING WHAT I WANT.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome and comfortable ring
 from Newnan, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

I have recommended Overstock.com to everybody I talk too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is this a Man's ring??
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

This ring should be marketed as a women's ring. there is nothing masculine about it! Enough said!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seems much bigger in the pic on the site. Itsa difficult to even make out what the inlay is>
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear an 11 , and this ring too big for me/.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you p[ayu for!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but light
 from west coast,  Apr 16, 2013

Love this ring. It is a good fit and it complements another ring on the same finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is just like the image on O.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesum ring
 from Peoria, Illinois,  Apr 2, 2013

This ring is wonderful...very comfortable and looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is brilliant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful designed Ball and Chain Inlay Ring!!!!!
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Mar 23, 2013

Love this ring!!! Perfectly shaped!!! Inlay is beautiful!!! I really love it!!! I would definitely recommend this ring to my friends!!!! The price is so reasonable!!! Overstock.com carries the best items around!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe that this is a stainless steal ring...It looks like it could be white gold!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from College park, gA,  Nov 20, 2012

I love it I wear it all the time it was worth the money and wouldn't trade it for the world and it fits perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday ring
 from windham,ct,  Nov 19, 2012

love this ring for everyday. looks good and is rugged at the same time. don't need to worry about damage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Quad Cities, IL,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice ring for the price. Exactly as pictured. Fits well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicetouch
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Nov 6, 2012

great to have as an extra go out ring. A great add on to an outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product at the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from North carolina,  Jun 6, 2012

Product was all I expected and am satisfied with it. thank you I thought the composition was neat and attractive. Packagung good an delivery on time. Sorry, another twenty five words would just be fluff. Sincerely Dacheff

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring wheres nice
 from tenn,  May 29, 2012

the ring is the best ring i have bought on o.com . i where it to work every day of the week. it still looks new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 Feb 24, 2010

i love this ring! i bought this ring for myself and my wife. She loved it and i love it. great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from New york, NY,  Oct 18, 2009

I was just curious abut this ring because it looked pretty cool(the picture of the ring)but when i got it it still looked fine but i expected little bit more. It was really good though next time i would buy something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top