Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice chain
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Feb 4, 2013

The first chain that I received had a flaw where the lobster claw connects to the chain. The claw was not put on properly, and there was a knot that I was unable to fix. So, I phoned Overstock.com and received a replacement within a few days. The chain is perfect. I just love how it shines. I also love the pattern. It is very sturdy, and has a very good weight to it. It holds my heavy St. Benedict wooden medal perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is even wider than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was slightly larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong title description
 from USA,  Jan 24, 2013

Title is totally wrong. It's 24 inches long, not 20.

  • How accurate was the sizing? totally wrong. It's 24 inches long, not 20.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Parker, CO,  Jan 6, 2013

This chain bent and knotted from day one. It became so knotted that we had to take the clasp on in order to remove my son's cross. My son has only had this chain two weeks and it became so distorted and knotted that we had to purchase another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image reflected this chain well. It was a little thicker than I expected, but good looking chain
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick
 from Allendale NJ,  Dec 8, 2012

These turned out to be to thick and not such good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't expect them so thick
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New York, NY,  Sep 22, 2012

This is well made, quality material chain you can spend your money on, and it's just great price that I am thinking...."good deal!". Also it's perfect weight, not too heavy but solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chain is well made
 from California,  Jun 13, 2012

This chain is well made.I was expecting more shine, so I was dissapointed.Gave it to my grandson.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from McCalla,  Mar 9, 2012

Wrong size sent, return and credit was handled within a reasonable amount of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to return was sent the wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A had to send back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made Chain
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 16, 2011

I purchased this chain for my husband to go with a cross I bought at O.co as well. The chain he had was too thick for the cross, so I bought this wheat chain for it. This is perfect for the cross! The chain has a nice width and weight for a man, plus it is 20", whereas most gent's chains are 22' or 24'. My husband like a shorter chain. A women can wear this chain as well!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? This chain is nice quality. The wheat design is very noticable and it has good weight to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought