Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from California,  Nov 29, 2006

Once again, an excellent product from Overstock. This bracelet is very masculin and attractive. It has a very nice weight and thickness to it, and you can tell it is made from high quality material, just what I was looking for. The bracelet is also very durable and the lock is very easy to work with and stays closed. Overstock's shipping was very fast and it came professionally packaged. Will definitely shop again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Curb Bracelet
 from New Orleans,  May 1, 2007

I purchased this for my husband knowing he wanted a man's bracelet to match a watch i bought for him from Overstock. He is very pleased with the bracelet and the appearance of the workmanship. I am glad he is enjoying his gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2013

I like the bracelet but was disappointed in the lock. A sturdier lock would've been much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is very nice. I would have preferred a sturdier lock.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's bracelet
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

This bracelet was a gift to my grandson. He liked it because it looked like his grandfather's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Detroit Mi,  Mar 7, 2012

Outstanding, quality, price, value and durability. I have and will continue to recommend this item to all my friends :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, no maintenance
 from islamorada, fl,  Jul 19, 2011

looks attractive. no polishing like silver. wear all the time. often in salt water with no discoloration. i wear a stainless steel watch and band on other wrist so they match and it would be hard to tell that it is not silver from a distance. does what i wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to have a few links removed but it was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problems after years of wearning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy with confidence
 from San Jose, Ca,  Sep 20, 2010

Whenever I read a review, I usually take it with a grain of salt. Now that I'm writing one, I'm hoping you don't. :) I bought this bracelet for myself for my Birthday, and I have to say I was not disappointed. Aside from it getting here quickly, it is well made, has weight to it, and was described perfectly. Normally, I like to touch what I'm about to buy, but the way this item was described and presented, I feel like I did. I opted for the larger of the two sizes, and to my surprise when I selected the larger of the two, the price stayed the same. I had it on for all of 15 minutes before a friend of mine saw it, and wanted one; so I ordered another one for him. In summary, buy it; you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet, if not a bit long
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 21, 2010

Once again overstock.com impresses me with their jewelry selection. I ordered this bracelet on the 18th and received it on the 21st; talk about fast shipping! The bracelet was inside of a plastic bag length-wise (not jumbled up) inside a pouch and THAT was inside a small box filled with packing peanuts. Wow. Now for the bracelet itself. I was blown away when I took it out the bracelet is flawless. It is very well crafted and it feels like good quality stainless steel with a very high polished shine! The links are, I would say just under half an inch wide so it is a very masculine bracelet but not overbearing. My only complaint, and it doesn't deserve whacking off a whole star from the review, is the length. Even the 8 1/2" is a bit long for me since I have tiny wrists so I will be hoping to have a few links removed. That, and the clasp takes some practice, but it's a good clasp it feels sturdy and secure. Excellent bracelet, if you are wondering whether to buy it go ahead!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel 11 mm Curb Chain Bracelet
 from Philippines,  Apr 9, 2010

It was too small for my wrist. I'll keep it because it's too much of a hassle to think about returning it given the price, but be careful of the size if you elect to order this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfying.
 Mar 24, 2010

The bracelet is very cute and affordable! I got the 14k gucci-style chain for my boyfriend and I got this matching bracelet for myself. The chain and the bracelet both go perfectly with our 14k whitegold rings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from West Virginia,  Mar 2, 2010

I purchased this product for my husband and we were both very pleased when it arrived. If you are looking for something that is chunky but still light weight, this is it. This has a nice feel, but it's not overkill to where it looks gawdy. I would definitely recommend this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Johnstown, PA,  Feb 18, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend. He's a mechanic so I bought stainless steel so he couldn't destroy it at work. He's had it for a few months now and it still looks brand new. I would recommend this for anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 7, 2010

This is a great bracelet! It looks and feels great; and the shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not as manly
 from Mississippi,  Dec 3, 2009

A very nice men's bracelet but after arriving at my home it wasn't as "beefy" as the links needed to be. I'm buying for my 2 brother-in-laws who are big guy's and I needed the bracelet's to be "thick", not dainty" thin. Great price though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bracelet
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2009

This bracelet was actually more than I bargained for at the price I purchased it for. It has a really cool look, well made, and was exactly what I wanted. I was a little nervous at first because I have never ordered jewelry type items online before but I must say, I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Overstock has it going on!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Queens , Newe York,  Nov 20, 2009

I love it - it's relatively big, but not very heavy. Matches my stainless steel/gold Seiko watch. Nice design. The lock requires some practice, but since I don't take it off, it's no problem. I also bought a matching 24" necklace, take it off without unlocking. Very nice set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Narragansett, RI,  Aug 22, 2009

For the price of the braclet I feel I got a great value. Bought for my son's birthday and hoping he likes it though I know he'll have to have a link removed, size is more for a big man but easy to remove links. Overall I would say go with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but awsome
 from mn,  Jan 10, 2009

real nice looks good on same wrist as watch and thats how i wear it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel curb 8.25 inch 11mm chain bracelet
 from Watertown,NY,  Dec 28, 2008

The bracelet was as described. The bracelet fit well and has a substantial feel to it. It is easy to put on, and i would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it
 from miami,fl,  May 25, 2008

Only problem was that it was too long, but i got it fixed, and now it looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top