Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and beautifully made
 from Georgia,  May 2, 2013

I had been looking for this particullary unique type of bracelet for a couple of months and while browsing Overstock.com website I was totally excited when I came across this bracelet which has extensions, simply because this was exactly what I wanted. I would suggest this to anyone who loves classy jewelry. Fantastic buy as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally on point with sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is very classy and stylishly made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL, my daughter loved it.
 from ST. lOUIS,  Mar 19, 2013

This was a valentine's gift for my daughter. She was speechless, she loved it. She think I spent a lot more than what I actually spent. She thought it cost more than it actually did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!!
 from Union, NJ,  Jan 17, 2013

I received so many compliments with the bracelet, not only is it unique but its dainty and looks good on my wrist, will be buying more for my nieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but faulty
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2012

This bracelet was very pretty, however the clasp did not have a spring mechanism, so when you pulled it back it stayed back. You had to physically push it forward to close. With that said, the bail was way too small to fit in the clasp securely. The bracelet runs small as well. I wanted to love this piece, however the craftsmanship just want there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRACELET
 from TX,  Nov 3, 2012

THIS BRACELET BROKE AS SOON AS I PUT IT ON, SENT IT BACK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? LITTLE SMALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Albuquerque,  May 21, 2013

The item look good online and in person but after wearing the necklace one time in the shower it faded. If I the bracelet had been worn during the same time I'm pretty sure the same would have happen being it was a set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked good up on arrival
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Failed in the quality department
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Feb 17, 2013

This bracelet is very small. It said a one inch extension, don't know what that is. I measured the bracelet and it was only 6 inches. I am small boned too and didn't fit. Seems more like a kids bracelet. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 16, 2012

i dont even had a change to wear it,couse the first time it came and i tried its just broke couse the chain so delicate.. and i dont return it either couse the hustle and cost of the shipping! Very disappointed.. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparking Sideways Cross
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

It is attractive on line; however, when you receive it the quality is not as nice. Also it is difficult to clasp the bracelet on your own as the hoop is very small !

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 12, 2013

Very pretty, I received many compliments on the bracelet the first day I wore it. However, the cheap quality of the bracelet made it that one day was all I had it for, as it snapped off while I was changing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top