Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Los Angeles,  May 13, 2012

I'm glad I purchased this ring. Although I'm a little bit sad about the sizing issue. I wear a size 9 on my ring fingers (both hands). But since this ring is wider, and I wanted to be able to wear it on my middle finger too, I ordered up, and chose a size 10. However, it only fits on my ring fingers, so the ring runs a full size small, or at least the one I received does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image arrived exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring runs a size small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Solid metal, great detail, stones are exactly as pictured in size/shape/color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, ok quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 29, 2012

The ring itself arrived promtly and as advertised. My wife liked the ring and found it to be unique. However, the first time she wore it the center stone fell out. Luckily she noticed it right away and was able to glue it back in. The ring still looks nice and you can't tell it fell out but its embarrasing when the stone falls out the first time wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lack quality, the center stone fell out the first time my wife wore it. She had to glue back in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 Aug 20, 2015

Ho-hum...tarnishes very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from California,  Nov 19, 2012

Ring is definitely more beautiful in person. Sizing is spot on. The ring is not too wide so fits very comfortably on the finger. Definitely a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

Great ring! Not too big but still bold and the image on screen doesn't do it justice. Much nicer looking in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a very unique ring that can go with many outfits. it's a great buy for the price. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Ft Hohave,Az,  Nov 4, 2011

I love this ring it is an unusual combination and I love it, well made and true to size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from roanoke, va.,  Sep 13, 2011

purchased this and 2 others at the same time. love them all. well done, and have enjoyed..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought