Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from south dakota,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it, until about 2 hours after wearing it the stone fell out. I shouldn't say stone, because it's a piece of plastic. I'm very upset and i should have read the reviews before purchasing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? By looking at it it looked fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, but that was the only thing good about it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone was out of setting upon arrival
 from Glendale, AZ,  Nov 16, 2012

When I opened the package it was in two pieces. The "stone" had fallen out completely. After looking at the "stone", it was quite evident that it is nothing more than PLASTIC and not a stone at all. I will never order another Southwest Moon item again. CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The stone was out of setting upon arrival and it is nothing but PLASTIC and not a stone at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone came lose
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2012

I was truly happy when I received this ring. It is quite pretty and very different. However, after three weeks the stone came lose and fell out. Now I'm going to have to take ti to a jeweler to repair it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit larger tha I anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is quite lovely, however a little larger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is really attractive
 from Vernon Hills, Il,  Jun 19, 2013

This ring is very attractive on my small hand, The silver is shiny and the stone is thick

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality stone and silver ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is not what is described.
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 2, 2013

The turquoise is simulated, not an actual gem as implied in the description. and the size of the stone is smaller than shown. The turquoise does look and feel simulated. The sterling silver is good quality but it doesn't help the woverall appearance of the ring. I don't feel it's worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imkage and description are not accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing waas accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the work is just OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We Have confirmed the gemstone used in this ring is genuine turquoise.
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring!
 from Stayton, Oregon,  Dec 7, 2012

This ring is a perfect turquoise stone in a sturdy silver setting. The oval shape is becoming on any finger and I love the silver engraved piece along one side. I goes well with any other turquoise piece. I think I have seen matching earrings, but that's too "matchy" for me. If you like turquoise, you will wear this ring with pride.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A favorable comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Md,  Oct 24, 2012

for the money this is a beautiful ring. Alittle larger then I expected , which is excellent. It looks like a very expensive ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not heavy and looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Lakewood, CO,  Sep 11, 2012

This ring is just a little larger than I thought from the photo, but it looks great on! The styling is very Southwestern, and compliments Southwestern clothing. The stone is beaitiful and is surrounded in silver. Overall a great ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate (I had to re-order a size down, as the ring sizer showed a larger size.)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very "high end"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Moon Turquoise oval ring
 from MD.,  May 26, 2012

I love this ring. I like the shape and size and how it looks on my finger. It;s a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Idaho,  Mar 16, 2012

Fast service. This is the second ring purchased from Southwest Moon. Both beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top