Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks nice-I wear it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  May 29, 2014

got necklace, bracelet, and earring but no ring. so i looked for something when i saw this ring with the color and shape, i said this woulg be a great macth. i love it when i saw it physically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK ring
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 18, 2012

This ring is very lightweight. It looks all right, but feels a little cheap. For this price I will keep it, but if you're considering buying it I would probably only recommend it for teenagers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms bottj
 from IOWA,  Jun 14, 2012

once again Overstock has sent a great product. I like to shop the world trade because I always fine unique jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small but I am dealing with it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very attractive ring that can be worn everyday.
 from Petaluma, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

This is one of my favorite rings. I can wear it everyday as it works for both casual and dressy attire. It combines with other rings for stacking. There are no raised prongs or anything to catch in clothing, towels or your hair. When I ordered the ring it arrived fairly quickly and in good condition. I am very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is exactly what the ring looks like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is very high quality and looks more expensive than it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not as comfortable as I expected
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 24, 2012

This looks very pretty on my hand, but I was a little surprised at the sharpness of the edges on the inside of the band. If they had rounded the inside edge, it would be a much more comfortable ring,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jan 17, 2012

I have purchased several rings from Overstock and have been pleased with most of them. This one did not dissappoint. It definitely has a Southwest look to it. I've had numerous compliments on it already. The ring is solid with nice etching on the sides.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly as it appears in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super great ring
 from roanoke, va.,  Sep 13, 2011

for the price, i was very pleased with this ring. One of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with this purchase well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought