Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like picture
 Dec 15, 2015

Pretty ring but a little big looking because of the fact it is a three stack ring. Do not wear it as much. Since I purchased it onlybworn it once. Not really what I expected on the size of the ring but the quality is just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Southwest Ring!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 2, 2014

I love this ring! It fits true to size and does not bother me that it is 3 different rings. It is really a pretty ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Santa Fe Springs, CA,  Sep 23, 2013

I really like the ring. Kinda wish the stone was black.... But I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set of rings
 from South Bend, IN,  Mar 18, 2013

nice every day ring. low seting wont catch on things while working. bright red color is cherrful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stone is slightly smaller than expected but still a pretty ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from St. Louis MO,  Dec 9, 2012

I was disappointed in this ring and rarely wear it. Most of the soutwestern jewelry I have seen have rich colors in the stones and the silver. This one just seems to lack that "something" feel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SW Moon Sterling Silver Red Jasper Stackable Rings
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Aug 13, 2012

These rings looked wonderful on my fingers. Sometimes you can purchase things and they aren't suitable on you. I did receive some compliments on how they looked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked quite well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? That was the right size for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looked better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size. Boo.
 from MSP,  Aug 6, 2012

I ordered a size 9 and boy, this really didn't fit. Also, the stone was more of a dark brick red than the carnelian colour in the photo. Thank you Overstock for your great return policy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was larger in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from San Diego,CA,  Jul 28, 2012

Silver is nice, but the stone is a little cheap looking. Looks very plastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of stone just ok...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red jasper stackable rings
 from Boston,MA,  Jan 14, 2012

I like this set of rings. It is a bit different and you have the option of wearing the center ring alone or as a set wiith the outer rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring ran a bit big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is truly beautiful
 from North Caorlina,  Nov 15, 2011

I love the ring and get compliments on it all the time. I wear it most every day and it goes with dressy outfits or everday things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is beautiful sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
southwest moon sterling 3 piece ring set.
 from Western NY state,  Oct 17, 2011

I love this set. Haven't wore it and haven't sent it back. I'll probably give it away because it's to big. Not a true 6.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 6. It's to big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the set
 from Guthrie, Oklahoma,  Oct 9, 2011

I ordered this set a little larger than I needed. I'm not sure my size was listed but I am wearing it and really like the set. would like a set just like this in a little heavier silver. for the money this is a very good buy and a wonderful gift item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good, wish it was just a little heavier wt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good I might have been able to wear 1/2 size smaller but I am wearing it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 2, 2011

This piece is stunning! An excellent value for a 3 ring set. It is quite unique and the quality is superb. The red jasper stone is a beautiful color. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun set of rings to wear. Different and unique
 from Utah,  Sep 20, 2011

I have owned a set like this in turquoise for years. Added this set to my collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very true to the picture.
 from Twin Falls, Idaho 83301,  Aug 19, 2011

I really like the ring. It is comfortable and I like the fact that I can separate the pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller that usual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver work was beautiful
 from NC,  Aug 19, 2011

Red Japser was different than expected, but still pretty and silver work was very detailed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First time buying Red Jasper - was more of a rusty color - still beautiful ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest stack rings
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2011

I love it. The color of the stone compliments many shades of red and also provides a nice contrast to other colors you might be wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed and constructed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Jasper/Silver ring
 from Houston TX,  Aug 16, 2011

This is is very pretty. The color is nice and it is great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as posted
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tombstone, AZ,  Aug 11, 2011

I ordered an 8 and could not get it over my knuckle! I did return it and received my refund very quickly! Thanks! I did like the ring very much, to bad to small!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller then I excepted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 9, 2011

This ring was beautiful! It's sturdy and the colors are wonderful. I ordered a size 10 (for my thumb) which is my usual size but it was too big so I had to return it for a smaller size. Otherwise, all of the Southwest Moon products are really pretty and wel made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought