Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching ring.
 from Carson City, NV,  Dec 15, 2012

Ten little stones, six blue and four green mounted on five little bands make it look substantial without being heavy. It is big though, so if you have small hands, it may be a bit overwhelming. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well-made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased!
 from Cocoa FL,  Dec 12, 2012

Extremely fast service - product delivered in less than a week. Great value for the $$$, feels good on my finger, very pleased with my purchase. Looks very attractive on my ring finger, smooth feel, no rough edges - definitely recommend this ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - looks great - feels comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Athens, GA,  Dec 8, 2012

I love this ring! I get compliments on it all the time. It's large enough to definitely gt noticed but it's not overwhelmingly large like a cocktail ring. It's absolutely beautiful and definitely worth the price. I also love that it has the blue and green turquoise stones, it's a beautiful compliment to any outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match of the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is really sturdy, the stones are very pretty and secured very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from New England,  Nov 1, 2012

I love this ring! Better in person - it's hard to see that there are 5 separate ropes that give this ring a wonderful visual texture. And the stones are very nice, great colors, go with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments, Compliments, Compliments!
 from California,  Oct 22, 2012

Compliments is what you'll get when you're seen wearing this ring. It's dainty, yet has a presence on your hand. You won't be disappointed with this buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought this ring to wear on my middle finger, and since I have large hands, I needed a ten. It fits, but is a little snug.(I am a guitarist with rather thick fingers) My best friend just absolutely covets this ring: the blue and green of the turquoise is very unique. Another reviewer wrote that she thought the ring wasn't as large as pictured, but I completely disagree. It does look less "heavy" than pictured, but it by no means insubstantial. For the price, this is a wonderful piece. I love Overstock's sterling jewelry selection, and have yet to be disappointed by anything I've ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

I absolutely love this ring! So pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Wonderful
 from Southern New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2013

I read negative reviews about the stones dropping out but that has not happened to me yet. I do not foresee any problems because I am careful with it by not soaking it in hot soapy water, etc. The stones are different tones of turquoise which I like. They are real turquoise stones so I don't know why one person said they were plastic. The bands turn into one thick band in the back and it is so comfortable I can wear it to bed if I choose. It looks gorgeous and of high quality, especially when paired with my bracelets. Each stone rises a little bit above the frame and is rounded at the top. I love, love, love this ring. I wear it most of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ring!
 from Portageville, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

I receive compliments every time I wear this ring! I t sits low on my finger and does not get int eh way at all when i wear it. The colors of the stones are gorgeous and go with so m any things. It is a substantial ring but tapers nicely to heh back of the finer and is so comfortable to wear. the design is unigue and the silver craftsmanship in the rope pattern is excellent. I could oto be happier with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking middle finger ring
 from ny,  Jul 18, 2013

Wear ad middle finger ring. Great looking just wish stones were genuine and looked less plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't think so
 from CA,  Mar 19, 2013

The ring is pretty. However, one of the turquoise beads inserted on the ring already fell. I am very upset the product has less than a month and I have wore it three times and in the second I just noticed that it doesn't have one of the beads already!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is temporary good because the beads come off easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 15, 2013

As another reviewer noted, this ring is actually quite dainty on the finger, which is perfect for me as I wear it as a pinky ring. I love the versatility of the different colored stones, since it goes with a lot of different outfits. I don't find it too "Southwesty", if you know what I mean. I like some Southwest style jewelry, but some can be quite heavy in their design. This ring isn't. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the ring, it is beautiful.
 from Canandaigua, New York,  Jan 8, 2013

I want to buy another for my daughter, but I'm being unable to find in Overstock again. Can you help me buy another in size 7 ? Thanks for you help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Until now very good and I wear it all the time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring!!
 from caldwell, tx,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this ring for my self and I love it. I wear it as much as I can. I wash my hand with it on all the time and so far so good; I kinda thought for the money it would turn my finger green but it hasn't and I love it and always get lots of compliments on it very good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty ring!
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 25, 2012

Really enjoy the different colors of turquoise on 1 ring. Really a statement piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is snug as it is a wide band - I went up a size just to be safe and was glad I did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of the ring for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 30, 2012

Somewhat disappointed that ring was not as large as depicted in the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring appears larger than actual item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought