Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not a stellar piece
 from Cincy,  Jan 5, 2012

I wouldn't say that this is a piece that really stands out. My wife said she likes it but she hasn't worn it yet - 2 weeks since I gave it to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little bigger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Title
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

The necklace is larger than I expected, and when I turned it over and saw the copper flower on the back I was thrilled. The necklace can be worn with anything and every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured even better; surprise on the back side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only flaw to the necklace is there is no large ring on the end, but hooks ok anyway.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I did not expect that the necklace would be that color. It does not look as pictured at all :( no, I would not recommend it to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another one for me.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 17, 2014

My husband got me this necklace last Christmas, but it either got stolen or forgotten at a hotel I stayed in. I am about to order another. It is a unique and beautiful piece. Someone who gave it one star said, it was too shinny. Copper is shinny at first and gets a patina over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

The brown leather, warm copper, and yellows of the stone go so beautifully with almost anything I wear. I love this necklace and wear it often. I thought the decorative flower side would be my favorite, but I usually wear the stone side out. It is fun to have the option!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautiful!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 12, 2013

This necklace has a beautiful brown marbled stone and reverses to a pretty shiny copper flower. It is much prettier than I expected. Both sides are so nice that I don't know which side that I like better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was even prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone in the necklace is beautiful and the reverse side is a shiny copper flower.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

Love the piece. I can not get it to spin. Seems it is a little tight, so maybe will losen up after a few wearings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far seems excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 22, 2012

The whole necklace isn't so bad, nice, in fact, if it were not for the copper surrounding the design. It is this awful shining "copper roof" looking copper. It is so shiny, it is cheap looking. And, indeed, cheapens the whole effect of the necklace. Don't waste you money on this, Really cheap penny-copper used on the necklace. not a good deal unless you like cheap copper gleam around your neck. Too bad, it so distracts from the rather nice design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not show the "bright copper kettle" look of the copper. It is so shiny, bright and cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, but the use of this fake looking copper metal i is so off putting.. That beyond copper shine is awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern pendant
 from IL,  Mar 8, 2012

This is an interesting pendant, with sufficient weight not to look cheap, high polish and high level of detail. I just did not like the beige color which is more warm sandy yellow than cool beige seen on the computer screen. The metal color is unique and beautiful, even the leather cord is a good quality. I decided to keep it, but will give as a gift to someone who wears camel/black clothes and has an olive complexion. It will be very effective gift - simple but with an impact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful....Really
 from Winder, GA,  Feb 17, 2012

This was nicer than I expected, I was just delighted! I don't understand the negative reviews. The stone, casing and cord were all smooth and blemish free. Heavy and beautifully made. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A gift that looks great any and every time it's shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper spinner necklace
 from Cleveland,OH,  Dec 17, 2011

The picture doesn't show the real beauty of this necklace. It is such a great buy. I absolutely love it! you an wear it two ways and I can't even decide which sie is better. Teh stone is amazing, the workmaship and the coper lacework is amazing. I wish there were some bracelet in the same style. Overstock! you can order it for the customers, since there is a demand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual necklace is even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant!
 from Colorado,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. The picture does not do it justice. Well made and looks beautiful with just about anything you wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier than the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful piece....well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought