Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bemidji, MN,  Aug 3, 2011

Very attractive bracelet and was very happy with it and would reccomend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Copper and Sponge Coral jewelry
 from Pulaski, VA,  Feb 6, 2014

This bracelet is a very nice piece for the money. Nice big stone. It is a little small on the wrist - it leaves about an inch space on the back of my wrist where it does not meet. I do keep checking it while wearing it because of that gap. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2013

The color and the bracelet itself was not solid. Felt very flimsy on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral Cuff Bracelet
 from Lewisburg, PA,  May 9, 2013

Love it! Wish Overstock carried a similar copper/coral earrings that I could wear with this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from San Pablo, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

Looks like the picture. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Canaan,NH,  Feb 6, 2013

I do like this bracelet and I get alot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it seemed smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coral cuff bracelet is amazing!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 20, 2012

I got this bracelet today and was amazed how beautiful is that! This is a super present! Kindly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate and the bracelet is adjustable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is a winner!
 from West Virginia,  Aug 28, 2012

This lovely bracelet will be a Christmas gift for a sister-in-law who travels all over and loves anything in a Southwest design. The colors and finish are lovely and I know she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears and feels to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine mine
 from Pgh. PA,  Jan 20, 2012

It was an overwhelming experience. When I opened the box, which it came in, and slid the the bag which contained the bracelet out, I got a hint of its beauty. This is an exceptional piece of jewelry. The colors blend so well together. There really are very few words to express how beautiful this bracelet is. The quality and the craftmanship are definitely there. The richness of the copper, and the fire of the coral combine to make it a sunburst on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought