Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 13, 2012

They ring is very cute and different. But in real life, it comes off more cheap copper looking and fades very quickly. I usually get cheap jewlery but the look and texture came off different. It turned my finger green and looked dirty a lot. Also the 3 parts do not stay together well. I would constantly be realigning the parts. Not worth buying. Great style ring very different but if the texture stayed clean and the same color and the parts stayed closer together I would wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the navy blue stone!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 23, 2012

I like the color of the ring. It is different from what I usually wear, which is silver. It does turn my finger a little green, but it doesn't show until I take off the ring. I do like the ring overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous stone, love the ring!
 from Estherville, IA,  Jul 21, 2012

I have had many compliments. I have never worn copper so I wonder about it turning colors over time. The stone looks like a star was set in it somehow. I will enjoy this ring for years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stone is majestic, it looks so nice with the copper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mamac
 from idaho,  May 26, 2012

Beautiful ring and I have lots of comments about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper is cool!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 14, 2012

I love the Soutwest look of this ring. It doesn't look cheap, and I don't see a whole lot of copper jewelry, so I'm digging the color. The copper does react with my skin and turns it green on the palm-side of my hand (not very green), but I was expecting that. I'm going to have to read up on how to clean the ring to prevent that patina. Regardless, I fully expect to wear it many times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is well represented in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal and stone are good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from God's Country,  Mar 16, 2012

I was disappointed with the size . It seems run small .But it is very pretty .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is the bomb!!!!
 from spartanburg, SC,  Nov 30, 2011

Loved the ring-have had lots of comments re: it I love copper and am buying a large copper cleaning cloth to keep it shining

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great ouality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Seattle,  Nov 22, 2011

This is a 3-part ring. I don't know why it is designed that way because you would be unlikely to wear any of the individual rings by themselves. Because it is in 3 parts, it leaves 3 separate impressions on your finger. This doesn't happen with my other rings, but something about the shape of this one, or maybe the fact that it does run small causes it to leave impressions. Also, since it's copper, if you get it wet, you will start to get black rings on your skin under the ring. So if possible, remove the ring while washing hands, doing dishes, etc. Overall, it's a pretty ring, with a very nice price tag, and if it were the right size I would be happier with it. But it didn't merit the shipping charges to send it back for a replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar. The ring is actually shinier like a new penny than it shows in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran small. I ordered a size 8 but it won't fit the finger I intended it for. It seems to be a 7 or 7 1/2 at best.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be decent quality. The stone seems to be just glued in, not set but I'm not a jeweler so I can't tell for sure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price!
 from North East, PA,  Jul 30, 2011

I saw this ring elsewhere selling for $40 . . . exactly the same . . . color of lapis is bright and contrasts nicely with the copper color. The three pieces fit together perfectly. Getting one for my sister . . . she loves mine. Thank goodness we are different ring sizes or mine might disappear. It always pays to check Overstock.com for items you like elsewhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to stated size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Stackable rings
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

Loved this rings so much. I wear them everyday since I received it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 17 year ols son loves it.
 from Panorama City, Ca.,  Jul 23, 2013

I like this ring-copper. I always wear copper, it helps with joint pain & car sickness. My son ordered this ring & really likes it. You need to order a bigger size than you wear usually-so wide. I think it is a nice ladies ring-may order another. But works for a man's too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue ring
 from Springfield ma.,  May 21, 2013

Very satisfied with item good quality and great price.Bought for myself and I am very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exat
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
South west copper blue lapis ring
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Sep 1, 2012

I like it beautiful and simple! The copper and dark blue lapis stone gives a beautiful contrast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Moon Copper Lapis ring set
 from Western NY state,  Sep 1, 2012

I like the quality of the ring and I love Lapis. How about some earrings to match and a bracelet. I am very pleased with this ring and would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size six, fits well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
southwest moon copper lapis stacable 3 piece ring
 from Mississippi,  Dec 16, 2011

beautiful ring! It was well worth the price that I paid and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image on site, but more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was somewhat smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Baxter Springs, KS,  Nov 24, 2011

This is a just right every day piece. It is exactly like the picture and is a good size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Midland, TX,  Nov 17, 2011

This is a unique 3 pc. ring set. The price is unbelieveable for this quality!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit Perfect (Size 9)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Walterville, Oregon,  Nov 15, 2011

I wish it was all one piece and not three. The copper and lapis are great together. the stack rings would have been noce to be able to wear them seperately too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Moon Copper Lapis ring
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2011

This ring is very beautiful, I've received a lot of compliments on it. Very nice quality. I've bought several pieces of jewelry from Overstock.com and have been pleased with all of them so far. Thanks for very nice quality jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The inmage does not compare to the actual ring, the ring is more beautiful and vibrant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, heavy, very detailed, beautiful stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from new orleans,  Oct 25, 2011

If you are thinking about purchasing this ring please do not hesitate, you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is much more beautiful than you can imagine just looking at the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top