Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 12, 2015

Elegant. Received many compliments. Very subtle in its beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber Floral Necklace
 from Geneva, New York,  Nov 11, 2012

I purchased this as a birthday gift. My neice has long dark hair, and I thought this would look very good on her. I was right. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Moon Copper Amber Floral Necklace
 from Long Beach, NY,  Sep 25, 2012

The quality of the amber is beautiful. It has a deep reddish-brown hue that matches perfectly with the framework of copper which is designed very nicely. I I wear this piece and receive many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was first rate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 16, 2016

Very pretty, gorgeous color. I put it on a chain which was even nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orangefarmer
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautiful well made and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 31, 2016

Beautiful comfortable, very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE PENDANT
 Jan 26, 2016

THE SMALL LEATHER NECKLACES WAS NOT MADE WELL AND ACTUALLY CAME APART THE DAY I GAVE IT AS A GIFT FELT EMBARRASSED BUT THE PENDANT WAS VERY NICE AND CAN BE USED WITH OTHER JEWELRY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 8, 2015

I bought this for a friend's birthday; she absolutely loves it. The picture doesn't show how beautiful this necklace is. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different but nice
 Oct 14, 2015

Only worn a few times but I do get compliments on the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trishine
 Oct 3, 2015

Beautiful and the amber is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat Chapman
 Jun 24, 2015

Very surprised at excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 15, 2015

i like the stone but I'm not to happy the cord falls around neck to the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 Mar 17, 2015

To being, the setting is stunning. This particular piece of amber I received is very high quality, as I had it examined by a professional. .. valued at over 3 times what I paid. (I am aware that every piece is different and may come from different places, so I can obviously only speak of my particular peice.) . I am more than pleased and very impressed. The pendant can be put a a multitude of different cords, chains, beaded necklaces, ect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber Floral Necklace
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 20, 2013

I purchased the Amber Floral Necklace as a birthday present for my niece. She and I share the same birthday and have the same taste in many things. She told me that she loved it and has received many compliments from friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Moon Copper Amber Necklace
 from Avon, Indiana,  Aug 14, 2013

This was my second Southwest Moon Necklace. I get compliments on both. Am pleased with them considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Clearly described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Loveland, CO,  Aug 1, 2013

i wear this necklace with almost anything. I am trying to find a pair of earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is okay but . . .
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 25, 2013

I thought the pendant would be bigger and heavier. Also, the picture makes it look like there are only 2 leather cords but there are three. Because of the light weight of the pendant it doesn't need three leather cords or even two. One would have been a lot better. I'm afraid the necklace is not going to hang very well because of the number of cords. However, the pendant was beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the amber pendant would be bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't remember if they had the actual measurements.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the pendant would be heavier but the quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber Necklace
 from San Rafael, California,  Jun 4, 2013

I really loved the product and it was exactly what I wanted and the picture was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same, there were no surprises
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Tx,  Jun 3, 2013

This is a very cute necklace for day to day. A little industrial so it has an edge to the femininity. If you are looking for high quality, keep looking. For the money this is pretty nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant
 from San Diego, CA.,  Feb 2, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter-in-law. She liked it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought