Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amber Floral Necklace
 from Geneva, New York,  Nov 11, 2012

I purchased this as a birthday gift. My neice has long dark hair, and I thought this would look very good on her. I was right. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Moon Copper Amber Floral Necklace
 from Long Beach, NY,  Sep 25, 2012

The quality of the amber is beautiful. It has a deep reddish-brown hue that matches perfectly with the framework of copper which is designed very nicely. I I wear this piece and receive many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was first rate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber Floral Necklace
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 20, 2013

I purchased the Amber Floral Necklace as a birthday present for my niece. She and I share the same birthday and have the same taste in many things. She told me that she loved it and has received many compliments from friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Moon Copper Amber Necklace
 from Avon, Indiana,  Aug 14, 2013

This was my second Southwest Moon Necklace. I get compliments on both. Am pleased with them considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Clearly described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Loveland, CO,  Aug 1, 2013

i wear this necklace with almost anything. I am trying to find a pair of earrings to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is okay but . . .
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 25, 2013

I thought the pendant would be bigger and heavier. Also, the picture makes it look like there are only 2 leather cords but there are three. Because of the light weight of the pendant it doesn't need three leather cords or even two. One would have been a lot better. I'm afraid the necklace is not going to hang very well because of the number of cords. However, the pendant was beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the amber pendant would be bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't remember if they had the actual measurements.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the pendant would be heavier but the quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber Necklace
 from San Rafael, California,  Jun 4, 2013

I really loved the product and it was exactly what I wanted and the picture was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same, there were no surprises
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Tx,  Jun 3, 2013

This is a very cute necklace for day to day. A little industrial so it has an edge to the femininity. If you are looking for high quality, keep looking. For the money this is pretty nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant
 from San Diego, CA.,  Feb 2, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter-in-law. She liked it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Amber Necklace
 from Tallahassee FL,  Nov 13, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. It is lovely and just her style. I hope she likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the necklace is exactly as the necklace looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 from Springfield MO,  Sep 14, 2012

Overall I am pleased with the item. My daughter is coming to visit in a couple of weeks and she will fix the clasp for me and i will probably be a happy camper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is very similar. The color is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is overall a little smaller than I expected, but adequately large to still offer an impact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal is a little thin and the chain link keeps detaching from the clasp. I will need to get this fixed before I wear it too often or it will be gone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely beautiful
 from Maumelle, Arkansas,  Aug 24, 2012

My wife usually doesn't usually like fashion jewelry, but she says this necklace may change her mind. She is pleased with its look, its quality, and generally, may become a regular shopper at overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown by overstock.com
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my wife
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is a beauifuly set piece of amber!
 from Northern CA,  Jul 24, 2012

This piece was even better in person. Beautiful piece of amber in an equally beautiful setting. Will try to order another a gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person than I expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber pendant
 from Stuart, FL,  Jun 30, 2012

This pendant is lovely, and Overstock.com is true to its presentations, particularly as to size!! I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Remarkably well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the info
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber Floral Necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

This amber necklace will make a lovely gift for a friend -- I'm certain that she will enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very attractive for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get compliments all the time
 from Oregon,  Apr 10, 2012

The necklace is beautiful and different. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of stone color - it's almost black.
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Mar 30, 2012

The stone's color is not represented accurately. It is so dark you can't see any amber color. If you want a black stone then the product is pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is amber; the stone is black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I still like the necklace, but was disappointed in the color. I wish it had been more of the amber color as shown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is very dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!!!
 from Nevada,  Mar 15, 2012

If you like SouthWestern; can't go wrong with this bracelet. I just love it! It is well-made, and lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber Necklace
 from Florida,  Feb 10, 2012

This is a lovely necklace and made a great gift. My daughter wears it very often. As a vet tech she doesn't wear rings or braclets but loves this necklace. She said it makes her feel pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was much darker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. The copper work is beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top