For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made in China---you got to be kidding!!!
 from Tucson,Az.,  Jan 5, 2012

Given as a gift. Thankfully the made in China tag was removable. I was blown away that a "southwest" style piece of jewelry was made out of country. If I missed seeing origin of mfg. on line when orderedshame on me. Would have passed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems O.K.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic elegance
 from Enid, OK,  Sep 7, 2011

When you buy turquoise you never know what you'll end up with. Sometimes genuine turquoise means it's been ground up and reconstructed, but this is the real deal. Either side can be displayed. It has beautiful spider veins and gets many compliments. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is beautiful, necklace is breathtaking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exactly as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality turquoise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Portsmouth, VA.,  Oct 11, 2011

The piece is beautiful for the price. It looks much more expensive than the cost. I am very pleased with the piece. The weight and quality is great. I feel that I made a very good choice in my purchase and will have this piece for years to come. I get lots of compliments on it. It is a very unique piece and very southwestern. It appears to be handmade because the craftsmenship is outstanding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry nice piece
 from Colorado,  Aug 9, 2011

Liked it alot - I found this to be an unusual piece. Different from most of the southwest jewelry and turquoise. Very wearable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2012

It is double sided which is good although probably nice necessary. GREAT quality for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace gets an excellent rating from me.
 from Deland,Fl,  Feb 13, 2012

I was very happy with this purchase. You absolutely can't go wrong. It is stunning. My rating on this would be 5 star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on - very beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent. Nothing cheap about this necklace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made well,, wife loved it!
 from Mass,  Jan 27, 2012

Good purchase. It is quality made, and my wife really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? arrived bigger than i expected. But my wife liked the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and is quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2012

Very nice piece. Looks great. My wife wears it alot when she wears her boots

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great, exactly what she wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. No issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I t surpassed my expectations.
 from Greensboro,nc,  Jan 15, 2012

This pendant is a lovely piece, excellent quality .was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was not bad, looked good and that's why I purchased it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Jewelry
 from Lufkin,TX,  Jan 10, 2012

This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my wife. She loves it..Just wishes that there were earrings to match it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much prettier in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice piece of jewelry, pretty on both sides
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 9, 2012

This necklace is beautiful. It has a leather chain which I couldn't tell from the photo, so that was a very nice surprise. The turquoise stone is magnificent and the copper setting really sets it off nicely. This was a great find! My wife loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image sold me but the actual product was better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was great and it's adjustable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality and it has a leather "chain ".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought it for friend in Australia. She loved it. The copper was a different look than the usual silver. She really liked the big turquoise stone. The leather offered a more casual wearing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to see the copper finish online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous turquoise pendant!
 from Huntsville AL,  Dec 31, 2011

The quality of the stone is wonderful. Set in copper, as it is, makes for a most unique necklace. Matching earrings would be a plus, but I'll make do with what I have. The rolled leather is the icing on the cake. So glad I was able to buy this necklace!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect presentation of the necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Remarkable for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from 47909,  Dec 25, 2011

Christmas gift..... she loved it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hi-quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 7, 2011

This necklace is gorgeous. Must larger in presence than shown. Looks great on the neckline, blouses and sweaters. Love the copper enhancement around the stone. This is just beautiful. Would recommend this to anyone who appreciates Southwest Jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shows much larger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice necklace
 from Beachwood, nj,  Oct 1, 2011

I really wasn't sure this was "reconstituted" or "stabilized" turquoise that so many other online and tv shopping sites have that they 'forget' the mention in their presentation until you go online and search through the specs. This appears to be the real deal. I love the copper detailing and the three strand leather cord is an excellent choice for daily wearing. The bale is plenty large that it would probably fit over turquoise chip of beaded necklaces. So far it has been a joy to wear but I am curious as to what the little clear stone is that is set on the flower and just a dab of detailing in the center on the back would make it so it could be worn either side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from Indiana,  Jul 30, 2013

The necklace is very nice, pretty, and it is reversible.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present
 from Richland, WA,  Jun 25, 2013

When I saw this necklace I knew it was something my daughter would like so I ordered it and had it shipped directly to her for her birthday. I haven't seen the necklace yet but my daughter just loves it and told me I could not have bought her a better present. Now I can't wait to see it myself. I also found earrings that looked like they would match and I guess they do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? haven't seen it yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest Moon Turquoise Teardrop Necklace
 from Central Ohio,  Jun 14, 2013

This is a unique and very attractive piece. Be sure to pay attention to the dimensions as it may be a bit larger than you'd expect just based on looking at the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Turquoise Necklace
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

What a gorgeous necklace! It is larger than it looks in the picture, and definitely makes a statement. The turquoise shows off beautifully surrounded by the copper. The first time I wore this necklace I had several comments from coworkers about its beauty. I would absolutely recommend this necklace to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is even prettier than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top