Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from virginia beach, va,  Oct 16, 2013

Beautiful yellow gold ring with prongs holding up the center opal stone. Has 3 small round diamonds on both sides of opal held up by prongs in a triangular shape and down both sides of the ring are 3 small round diamonds embedded in the band. I put the opal to a light and it looks like it has a lot of fire and color in it. It was packaged very well. Nice ring box. Ready for a bow and gifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal ring
 from WV,  Sep 20, 2013

While the ring itself is pretty the opal is not good quality at all. It has no fire/flash. It might as well just be any white stone. I've had other opal rings that I paid a lot less for that had much prettier stones. A dissapointment. I would have sent it back but feared losing it in transport. It was well over $200.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal ring
 from Farmington Hills, Michigan,  Mar 27, 2013

This ring was exactly what I was looking for and more. The quality was excellent. The price was very reasonable. I was extremely satisfied and happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Exactly what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opals are fun
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 21, 2012

I'm vedry pleased with the size of the opal and with the raised setting. Picks up light well. Many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic Ring
 from UK,  Oct 21, 2013

I have bought this ring for my mother's birthday. The design itself is really nice. I was abit concerend for the diamonds at each sides of the opan but they are really complemeting the design of this ring. My mother is in love with it. What I liked about it is that the band's width is just right with the size of the opal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiery Opal!
 from New Bern, North Carolina,  Dec 1, 2011

Fabulous ring for the money...I am very pleased! I will wear it proudly. Was going to be a gift for me but could not wait until Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal ring
 from Summit ms,  Dec 25, 2014

Bought for daughter for Christmas she loved it just right size and the color of opal is nice and bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it😃
 from lafayette, louisiana,  Oct 28, 2014

Love it planning to order Size 6 for me because the size 5 I ordered was for my niece. It is her birthstone and she love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!!!
 from Broadlands, Virginia,  Jan 5, 2014

Purchased for my mother for Christmas as she loves jewelry but has several very nice items she wear regularly. One day searching on Overstock.com as I do at least 2 to 3 times a week since discovering this wonderful website and furnishing my new home with several of their wondeful items I saw this ring. Since Opal is her birthstone I immediately fell in love with it and throught she would like it as well. On Christmas day when she opened it she burst out 'oh how beautiful''!!!! The fit was perfect and she loved the Opal stone and the diamonds on the sides of the opal. The ring is beautiful and looks like it costs much more than what I paid for it. Would highly recommend this beautiful ring to anyone who loves opals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18th Birthday present
 from California,  Dec 30, 2013

The picture of this ring does not do it justice. My husband and I bought this ring for our daughter's 18th birthday. I was a little concerned because sometimes opals don't have much color. This ring is just GORGEOUS! Just enought sparkle of the diamonds and the opal is just beautiful. I would reccomend this ring to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from OK,  Sep 7, 2012

I have been looking for a long time for an opal that was beautiful as as well as affordable. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is actually pretty good but nothing is a good as the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Opal, good quality ring!
 from Johnstown, PA,  Jun 6, 2012

i am very pleased with this purchase! It is everything i thought it would be. I would definately recommend this product. Very pretty & I love wearing it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good image representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a GORGEOUS ring
 from Glendale, AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

This ring is gorgeous and, since it now reads "SOLD OUT", I'm so glad that I finally decided to splurge on a gift to myself. It is so much prettier in person than in the picture. Very delicate and feminine. THANK YOU O!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be more expensive than it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the photos on line.
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

My wife loves the ring. It is better looking and quality than I expected. It also seems to be a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal ring
 from Meadow Vista, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

This ring looked nice in the picture & it looked gorgeous when I opened the package! It is really lovely & such nice quality. It is a gift but I wish it were mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought