Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyday Wear
 Aug 27, 2008

I recently had a baby and my wedding band does not fit me. I wanted something inexpensive to wear till my band fits again. This is perfect. It looks great! It is a great size. It is so comfortable I do not even know it is there. I have had no trouble with it and I am rough on my rings. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Hollowed Out!
 from San Jose, California,  Jul 23, 2011

This is a high quality ring. This ring is not hollowed out. Hollowed out rings tend to leave indentations on your finger.The sizing is accurate. In addition, the ring is smooth. Not shoddy workmanship here. Have received compliments and people cannot believe how little it costs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 8, 2011

Was looking for a simple sterling silver band to wear on the middle finger of my right hand. This ring compliments rings I tend to wear on my right ring finger. The sizing was perfect, as well. Just right for me!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday ring
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 5, 2011

I have been wearing this ring regularly for 9 months now. VERY comfortable, looks great- great for the price. I was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring to wear as a temporary wedding ring during my pregnancy (as my ring is too tight now). It looks ok, but there is a noticable line through the ring where they welded the two ends together to make a circle. You usually can't see the seam in a round ring, but in this one, you can. If you just need this for a few months or a one time occasion, it works and the price was right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but poor craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, but quality
 from Atlanta,  Jul 7, 2011

Simple, inexpensive ring. I didn't expect the world, but it's smooth, comfortable, low profile, and well finished. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was less flawed / dinged than I expected based on the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Denver CO,  Jun 9, 2011

I purchased this ring for a temporary wedding band for my wedding elopement next month. Will be using it for our ceremony/honeymoon whilst paying off my other ring. Thanks O.com, Shipping was very fast...I was excited to get it in the mail today!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring!
 from IA,  Apr 12, 2011

Received this ring quickly after ordering and have been very pleased. Very shiny and nice width - thin enough to seem feminie, but wide enough not to look cheap or flimsy - very classy. Great ring and great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from concord, nc,  Dec 22, 2010

The ring is exactly what In wanted. Good solid ring that shines. Great buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Toronto,  Oct 2, 2010

The ring is exactly as described. I'm completely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the $$$
 from ny, ny,  Aug 27, 2010

This is a very sturdy ring. Nice and heavy. Fit is so comfortable. I need to buy a couple more...lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 18, 2010

Looks great with my solitare. Fits true to size and nice and shiney. Great little ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Phila,  Aug 11, 2010

just nice ring, nothing special, but quality is good. and the size was correct, so thank you Overstock for that

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 21, 2010

Thin banded ring - perfect simple touch on my petite hand! This ring was exactly what I was looking for. Yes, it bends easily....it is SILVER. Very comfortable on the finger. You don't even feel it. Great buy for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent TOE RING
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2010

I wanted a toe ring and couldn't find what I wanted in any store. I was shopping the O and seen this nice little band. It is perfect (but you do have to know what size to order!) the Sterling is bright and polished and is the perfect width. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent ring for the price
 from FL,  Apr 14, 2010

I bought this ring as a fill in when my regular ring would not fit. It is so comfortable I forget I am wearing it. The only thing negative I would say is it does scratch easily, but you can't even tell unless you are close up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling ring
 from Frankfort, Mi,  Jan 31, 2010

I shopped extensively for a sterling siver ring and wasn't having any luck until I saw this ring in Overstock. I just love it! It more an meets my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver ring
 from duluth mn,  Dec 30, 2009

I buy sterling silver rings from overstock every Christmas for my daughters. The quality and selection are great. Shipping is very fast. I have recommended you to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2009

It is a fine silver ring. Very nice quality. Perfect finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Maryland,  Nov 12, 2009

This was a great buy. Its very lightweight and you barely know its there. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top