Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slap on Watch is Fun
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2011

This watch was bigger than I expected. It is a lot of fun for adults and children. Easy to set the time. Easy to put on and take off. Nice wide band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? This would fit anyone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from King George, VA,  Feb 24, 2013

I was so disappointed when my grandson showed me the watch. The first thing he showed me was that it only had 4 numbers, not all 12 numbers as shown in the picture. We also expected a smaller watch. The face is larger than his wrist. I wish I had it shipped to my address instead of my grandson's. That way I could have sent it back before he saw it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch only has 4 numbers ... 12, 3, 6 and 9
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than shown. Acutally an adult size, not child's
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Children's Watch
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Dec 31, 2012

It was way too big. I cannot believe it was posted as a child's watch. I intend to return the watch because it was definitely not a child's watch. I bought it for my 7 year old granddaughter and it weighed her arm down and it was big and chunky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was not true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing to say about the quality, but the size is not children size at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITs a great watch. Head comes out for cleaning.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this for my grandson, color red was as pictured. He loves it, he is three years old and its a safe watch for a child of that age. I really like that the watch can be washed, as the head comes out of the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, but band is quite large in that it goes around the wrist several times.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a great watch for the price, perfect for the littles ones !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifts for Grandchildren
 from Miles City, MT,  Dec 31, 2011

Good value for the price, though the watches were a bit bigger than I expected, more teen size than child's. The grandchildren really liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but wouldn't buy again
 Feb 23, 2016

Bigger than I expected so it's a little clunky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 14, 2013

Don't buy them. They are made in poor quality. The watch stops working shortly after water gets in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches are way too bi for a child.
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 8, 2013

The item appears to be of good quality; but it is definitely not child size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like it is a good product just not for a child.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch for nephew
 from Camden SC,  May 29, 2013

Gave his older brother one for Christmas 2012 so he was delighted with one of a different color... .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was for a 8 year olds bd and he loved it...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slap on Children's Silicone Watch
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2013

I read many reviews before ordering this watch. Most of them said it quit working right away. He loves it, and it still works, and it has been a month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I haven't seen it, because it was sent to my grandson.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well he says (he's 7)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't work for very long
 from Portland OR,  Jan 24, 2013

no way to replace a battery, cute to wear once or twice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look cheaper in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one was torn, no way to get one of them work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child slap watch
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jan 18, 2013

I purchased 2 of these for my young grandchildren for Christmas. They were much larger than shown, way to big for a child. One of them did not work at all. Rather than disappoint, the child, they kept it to play with. I would not recommend or purchase this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch face must larger than shown. Too large for a child.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One did not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun to tell time!
 from new jersey,  Jan 13, 2013

Hopefully I can teach more time telling games on this one. The kids need to learn to tell time on the real watches and not just digital. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seemed pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Normal size considering that I have purchased wrist slaps for them before
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great silicone!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and useful purchase for a child!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 9, 2013

Watch was a good buy for the price. The recipient learned to read an analog clock in one afternoon!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was well-represented by image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch was a little big as a whole for a child, but the wrap-around straps helped the watch fit snuggly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time OUT!
 from Mtn west,  Dec 29, 2012

It lasted about 5 minutes and then it didn't keep accurate time after that. So the Christmas gift for my grandson was a flop! I plan on return it! No I wouldn't get another or recommend it at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tully, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I liked the watch so much I bought 3 more as gifts. They loved them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The description of this product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slap on Watch
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2012

I ordered 3 of these watches for my children. They were wider than they look online. The neat thing is the faces are interchangeable. I originally was going to give my son the black one, but I noticed the numbers are girlie looking. So I opted to give him the yellow one and the girls the black and purple (after I swapped the faces). They wrap around for a secure fit on those smaller wrists. The material the band is made out of keeps them from sliding around on the arm. I should of ordered me one. They're perfect for adults or children.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was bigger than it appears online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's slap watch
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2012

Would not recommend for a child - too large even for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not have all face numbers as shown and was way to large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from IL,  Nov 24, 2012

The watch is fine, but it is twice the size of the adult watch I purchased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not child sized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch does not function
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Oct 4, 2012

The watch does not hold time. very poor quality. Cute, but not worth the price for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? watch looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought