Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2011

This piece of jewelry is absolutely stunning! Great quality and beautiful vibrant colors. Absolutely amazing for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sky Blue Topaz and Amethyst Necklace
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 7, 2011

I bought this for a friend for her b-day last week. She couldn't get over the amazing colors of the gems and she has worn in every single day since i gave it to her!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sky Blue Topaz and Amethyst Necklace
 from Athens, NY,  Feb 3, 2011

The sky blue and soft purple gems make an awesome team. I love to express myself by wearing many colorful clothes. This necklace fits my personality and style perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but....
 from Minnesota,  Dec 20, 2010

For the price, perhaps this isn't a bad piece -- if you don't care about the color. Yes, at $30 I should have expected the topaz would be nearly colorless instead of vibrant blue; ditto for the amethyst. Despite the price, though, the stones are just too light to make this piece worthwhile; neither is the setting particularly beautiful. This will be returned ASAP.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from New England,  Mar 20, 2009

I bought this necklace after I bought the ring. The topaz is a very light color, but it shines and sparkles like crazy. I love wearing this necklace. I receive compliments every time I wear it. What a bargain! Thanks again Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister
 from Idaho,  Oct 30, 2008

My sister gave me this pendant. The pendant looks great and it really suits me. The colors are so bright and intense. I just now discovered this website and I will be back. I can't wait to shop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue and purple
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2008

The color is intense. Design is modern and sleek. I love it! I give the item a 5 star review. Nothing negative to say about this pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter
 from Dallas,  Feb 3, 2008

This pendant reminds me of winter. I bought because it was very seasonal and I like to change up my jewelry according to season. The pendant was very reasonably priced and it's beautiful. Both blue and purple are piercing. Terrific pendant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors
 from Rapid City,  Jan 30, 2008

I adore the colors. They are clear and very subtle. I adore it. It's perfect for all occasion. I wear it from day to night and it looks amazing. Perfection. I am also very pleased with the service. Overstock is exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzle
 from Dallas,  Jan 30, 2008

The pendant is fierce. I adore it. I got it at a great price and I have been wearing it ever since. The pendant is lush and the stones sparkle. I adore wearing it because it gets so many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks incredibly plastic
 from Glen Allen,  Jan 14, 2008

Cheap looking. Do not buy. Looks like glass. Do not recommend buying this at all!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 11, 2008

this is a great value; it's looks as lovely as the photo

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but nothing special
 from Minnesota,  Dec 24, 2007

Purchased this as a gift after reading the rave reviews- I was underwhelmed. It is an ok piece for the price but nowhere as nice as the other reviews make it sound. The color is a little dull and it just seems a little fake to me. I would recommend only if you are after a very subdued understated piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It met my expectations
 from New York,  Jul 18, 2007

The description is accurate. It met or exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz AND Amethyst
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 5, 2007

This pendant brings my two favorite gemstones together so i just had to get it. And with a price like that what regret can you really have. It actually surpassed my expectations. It's a very beautiful pendant with a great design. The colors from the two gems compliment each other very nicely. It's quite nice quality, and I'm loving it and hope to wear it for quite some time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top