Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from San Diego,  Oct 4, 2013

This was the perfect ring for my husband. He set aside his other expensive rings and opted to wear this instead. It held up really well, his job is very physically demanding and he is constantly in the water and working with metal; and I have to say, the ring looked almost new after 2 years. The reason why I do not rate this product excellent is because his ring was caught on something and dislocated his finger. When at the emergency room they needed to get the ring off because of the severe swelling; however, they were not able to cut the ring off. The hospitals regular metal cutters wouldn't work. They tried a few other options and were about to send him to another hospital 50 miles away. For a $XX, I think it is a bit ridiculous that they were unable to cut it off. At this point, we may choose a softer metal, should this every happen again. But we both absolutely loved the ring. If his job weren't as physically demanding, he would probably order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from NJ,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband but they only had a size that would fit his pinky. Well it turns out it didn't fit his pinky because the band is so thick. I would recommend a size bigger. Half sizes would be nice as well. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

bought for a young boy, he loved it, wears it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring really sucks
 from Austin,TX,  Dec 10, 2012

Don't buy this ring. When it finally arrive, late, it was so small it wouldn't fit even my sons pinky finger. I ordered the largest size they had thinking it would be a good thumb ring. Now I'm stuck with a ring that doesn't fit even my fingers. So, don't waste your money on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It sucks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Illinois,  Nov 18, 2012

I love it perfect now my husband wont complain I don't have a ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excatly what i ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and awesome wedding band
 from Ft lauderdale fl,  Nov 20, 2011

I loved this ring and so does my husband it accents really well in the sun the design is very detailed and nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wedding band!
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 10, 2011

My husband LOVES his wedding band. It is durable and fun. He shows it off to everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 1, 2011

I got this as a second wedding band for my husband after he lost some weight and his original no longer fit. He is thrilled with it and so am I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than pictured
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 29, 2010

I ordered this ring for my husband as a secondary wedding band. He works with his hands and didn't want to ruin his good ring. The picture makes the skulls "pop" out of the background much more than they actually do. The skulls are etched into the background, where the picture shows them to almost be set on top. Overall it's a nice ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skullring
 from Pennsauken NJ,  Apr 21, 2010

very nice ring. my son purchased this ring to wear as a wedding band but with a twist. he really likes this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet ring
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Apr 2, 2010

The finish is a tad weak and scuffs somewhat easily, but for the price and how it looks overall I'm happy with my choice to purchase it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Todd
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 27, 2010

The ring looked better than the picture and the cost was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite What I Thought.
 from Illinois,  Feb 8, 2010

In the photo, the ring appears to have a dark background that makes the skulls stand out. In reality, there is just a fine texturing in the background that makes it hard to see the skulls unless you look closely. I was disappointed with this, but the gift-recipient loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from West Allis, WI,  Dec 29, 2009

My son absolutely LOVED this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Montreal, Qc, Canada,  Nov 3, 2009

Love that ring.This is the second one I bought.It is shiny and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sorry all this is a ring for my future husband, he can't wear it but he loves it! we found the same exact one at a store for 200 dollars. so i went with this one.. he cant wear it till next year. but he loves the way it looks ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull & Crossbones Ring
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 14, 2009

I got myself this ring because my girlfriend hates a silver one i wear thats to bulky. The sizer on the site is right on. I ordered a 7 based on my ring size from the website cut-out and it fit perfectly snug. The ring is actually shinnier than the picture potrays. The price is fair for the material that is included. Its stainless steel so it wont rust and compared to silver it has a slightly more metallic look. The only fault i found with it was that the edges are not rounded and therefore, you have to becareful with fast movements towards your face or someone else, as it could scratch you or them. Other than that, the skulls are detailed enough and its quite nice. Overall recommend it, if your looking for something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver colored skull & cross bones
 from Columbia, MD,  Jan 7, 2009

I purchased this ring for my teenage daughter. It arrived all steel versus b;ack background, the size was a little small. Delivery was speedy and the ring is sturdy ring no other issues. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already worn??
 from Mesa, AZ,  Mar 10, 2011

So, I first bought a size 8 because they didn't have any "1/2" sizes and he's normally a 8.5 and we got the ring in and we both LOVED it!!! It was too small, by morning it was hard to get off his finger, so we returned it and got a 9.. by then I saw they added 8.25 sizes but figured that still wasn't big enough to get so I went ahead and got the 9. I just got it in the mail and it looks like it has been worn already by a construction worker or something- on half of the ring the skulls and border are all dinged up/beat up looking and it was just soooo disappointing. AND it's too big. SO, basically I'm going to return this $** ring AGAIN and waste the money on shipping it back twice for nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought