Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unusual design
 from New York City,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this watch because of the stretch watch band which I assumed would be very easy to put on. I have many stretch bracelets and wear them often. However, the band on this watch was very small and did not stretch much so it was difficult to put on. The wide, tight band was very uncomfortable so I had to return the watch. The idea of a stretch watch band is a very good one but it needs to be one that is easy to put on and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looked just like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? The stretch watch band was extremely small and tight--not much stretch. It could not be worn comfortably because the wide band was very constricting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch has the typical Skagen quality and design/
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jun 17, 2015

Loved the watch! But the stetch band strap broke in about a week or two! I have a small wrist and was worried it would be too big. It fit perfectly until the stretchy links separated and the band came apart/broke! The watch is unwearable. Not sure if it can be repaired. Wish it had lasted really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 May 19, 2015

watch looked good but after less than 6 months the stretch band snapped making the watch useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronx Maggie
 Jun 27, 2016

Comfortable stretch band, the shiny stainless steel looks both elegant and professional. Sweat nor water has tarnished the look. Keeps excellent time. Just wish it had a nite light/backlit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 22, 2016

I love this watch! It fits very flat on the wrist. The stretchy mesh band is comfortable, and the face is so easy to read! Have worn every day for 8+ months and it still looks new. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 30, 2016

I absolutely love this watch. Very comfortable, and I receive many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen
 Feb 23, 2016

This is a great watch, not many people know this brand but its outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch
 Jan 21, 2016

Looks great on and love the wrist band. Goes with dressy or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 12, 2015

bought it as a gift. It's lovely. Easy to put on and take off!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nettie
 Aug 1, 2015

My mother wears this watch every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality watch
 May 29, 2015

This watch has great eye appeal. Large enough to see dial yet still remains feminine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful watch but it quit working after 3 months. Jeweler said it was the watches movement and would cost a minimum of $** to fix. I did not buy the warranty as I figured it would certainly last longer than 3 months. Unfortunately, Overstocked was no help. If you purchase, buy the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new fav
 Feb 10, 2015

Comfortable to wear and lots of compliments on style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea - arrived broken
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 13, 2014

I love the style of this watch. It's stretchy to fit over a variety of wrist sizes. My wrist is pretty petite and it was a little large on my wrist - but it worked. Unfortunately the watch arrived broken. I took it to a watch repair shop and they said this particular band could not be repaired. They could replace the band with another style, but then it's not the same bracelet feel. Overstock was great about the problem. They offered to replace or refund my purchase. I had ordered another watch that I decided to keep - the refund was quick and painless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Colorado,  Sep 28, 2013

Bought this for my Mother who is 92. She loves it! great watch...easy to put on and take off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen Women's Stretch Watch
 from Virginia,  Aug 2, 2013

The watch was beautiful but I had to send it back ---- too tight for my wrist, unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat buy
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2013

Great buy for smaller arm person, comfortable and easy to put on and take off. Numbers are easy to read and I like the silver with gold numbers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is really stylish and easy to read
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is off about .5 inch smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualtiy ti great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 19, 2013

Very attractive watch. The face has gold colored markings and hands, so it can easily mix with either gold or silver jewelry. One important caveat: the wrist band has no clasp but stretches to fit. I have quite a small wrist and it fits me snugly -- I'm not sure how comfortable it would be for wrists that are larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought