Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Statement Ceramic Watch
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Aug 19, 2014

Beautiful watch but it was way larger than I was expecting. If you're looking for a large watch with a ceramic band this is a great one! It makes a statement!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great watch!
 from illinois,  Jul 2, 2014

The watch looks just like the picture and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is a little thicker and heavier then my other Skagen watch (which I've had for over 20 years), but it is also a fair amount larger. Great purchase for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Great watch
 from Missouri,  Jun 20, 2014

I love the watch. It is like pearl white, Face of the watch is similar size to men's watch, crystals makes it feminine, so I can dress it up or down. I had to remove 3 links to fit to my wrist. Only reason I gave 4 out of 5 is couple of days after I bought to product price of the product was drop by ***. That was upsetting for me to see. Other wise great. It also came in, it's original packaging well protected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Sep 15, 2012

I love Skagen watches and was very happy to see that made a white ceramic watch. It is just as gorgeous as their other watches and I have two. The face is a little thicker than I am used to for Skagen - usually it's very thin - but I attributed this to the ceramic covering. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen watch
 from Cupertino, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

The crystals were dull, not bright. The watch was not as attractive as other Skagen watches I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Watch!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 26, 2012

I received the Skagen white ceramic watch today and I am very pleased with the quality and finish. It is truly a beautiful watch and the actual watch looks so much better than the picture on the website. The bezel is large (which I like) and the Swarovski Crystals around and within the bezel, just pop! It's a little big for my wrist so I'll have to have a link removed but it's absolutely gorgeous!!! I highly recommend this watch! Great buy and great price O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality, very beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really long band, but absolutely beautiful!
 from dawson city yukon territory,  Jun 8, 2012

I have never ordered from this site before, I live in remote Northern Canada. The shipping took almost a month which wasn't great, but it was worth it because I got a brand new warrantied ceramic skagen watch in perfect condition for XXX less than their website could offer, so pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band was really too long for my wrist, but the actual watch was everything I hoped for, pristine condition, brand new.
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big, but I knew it would be by the specs given. Had to remove 2 links.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, Skagen makes the finest watches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Houston,  May 30, 2012

Got this for my wife on Mothers Day. She absolutely loves it. Great price and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Australia,  Feb 21, 2012

I have now purchased 3 watches all of excellent quality. great marketing company

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top