Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 29, 2014

This is a classic Skagen watch that I have seen in stores for $100. It is one of the larger faces (they also have very petite ones, which I like) but it's so thin, sleek and classic that it does not look clunky. On the picture, it looks like the face might have a black border, which it does not. It's all staininless with elegant crystals for the numbers. It even has a second hand, which my sister, the nurse, was coveting. I do agree with one reviewer who mentioned that the second hand is the same length as the minute hand which sometimes makes the watch a bit hard to read at times, but really it's no big deal once you are aware of it. I have wanted a watch like this for months, but was too cheap to buy one for myself. When I saw the deal on O.Co. I could not resist. This is a bargain for an excellent product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake diamonds on face
 from los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2014

I love this brand but I would not have bought this watch if I realized that there were crystals (fake diamonds) on the face.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  Oct 19, 2012

As I needed stainless steel due to allergy I am very happy to finally be not have to have a leather strap for first time in my life. Love the slim look very much as well. So for, very impressed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like a black band around face but actually all silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricky Catch
 from PA,  May 12, 2014

Love the look of the watch but needed to adjust the length to fit my wrist. Not difficult but took a while to figure it how to move the clasp on the band. The clasp that is used is one that requires three steps - hooking and snapping two parts closed - but keeps it locked once you get it on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for all occasions
 from Albuquerque NM,  Jan 21, 2014

very stylish, wearable to work and out on the town. Difficult to see the date- very small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely designed, attractive watch
 from Chicago, Il,  Oct 30, 2013

This watch is perfect for my needs; Skagen makes an attractive, thin easy to decode watch that can be worn for work or dress up. This is the second Skagen watch I have owned and loved them both. The watch also keeps good time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight and beautiful
 from minneapolis, MN,  Mar 18, 2013

I love the watch - lightweight, easily put on/taken off with secure latch, beautiful crystals and silver color, easily adjusted band. There are two things I don't care for much - the second hand is as long as the minute hand and I often mistake the 2, the date box is WAY to little to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. skagen is a good brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from MA,  Feb 19, 2013

These brand is excellent and priced right. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen Womens Steel Watch
 from Chicago,  Jan 26, 2013

Love it, just what I wanted and I've received nice compliments. It goes with my other accessories, the ability to adjust it was challenging at first, but once you figure out how to do the adjustement it works out just fine. Glad I purchased it in Gold as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top