Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skagen watch
 from Ogden, UT,  Apr 10, 2013

This watch was a gift for my mother, who loves it. She said that the diamons are beautiful and the whole watch is just great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen Women's Stainless Steel Mesh Watch
 from Albany, California.,  Apr 4, 2013

It is a very attractive watch. I love the shiny mesh band and the black face with little diamonds shining through. It runs accurately. I've been wearing it every day and getting lots of compliments on it. It is an expensive looking watch and yet reasonably priced. I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is exactly the same as the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was standard. Because I am a small boned, I moved the clasp of the watchband up a notch to get a better fit on my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch looks better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the price
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2013

My wife really loved this gift..looks great and sleek

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch ! Beautifully designed and easily read
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

The watch arrived quickly. The watch is beautifully designed, easy to read and is very accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good resemblance
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Skagen is a good company and I am very happy with the watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful one
 from Chennai, India,  Jun 9, 2012

This is a wonderful watch and looks great. this was my first order in over stock and it was the best

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull watch
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2012

This watch is more beautiful when you actually see it, the black face and crystals is amazing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sleek and classy watch
 from Marshall, MO,  May 30, 2012

I was very pleased with how the watch appeared exactly as shown and it was just what I was wanting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted this for a long time
 from Phila., Pa.,  Apr 19, 2012

I've wanted a Skagen watch for a long time. Just love the look of them. When I saw this I decided to finally treat myself. The watch is lovely and so far has preformed well. Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a very small wrist so I always have to have things sized down. Was able to do that easily at the jeweler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought