Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch is elegant and simplicity
 from san francisco, ca,  Sep 29, 2011

This watch came with originial skagan box. Mother pearl dial is the best feature for this watch or else I won't have gotten it. Price is very good and reasonable. The shipping was right on estimate time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large woman's watch
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 3, 2013

I like this watch. It is larger than I anticipated it to be. The Skagen watches are a great value on Overstock. I have several.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen Women's Mesh Stainless Steel Quartz Watch
 from Cortez, CO,  Jul 27, 2012

Love the sleek modern look and the way it lays on my wrist. The mesh band, the shape and the crystals look elegant, and the face is easy to read. The clasp took a little time to figure out, but now it is easy and very secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in real life, but very much alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, as far as I've experienced.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The one to wear!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

This is now my favorite watch. It is VERY attractive. I like the larger size; it's easy to tell the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 from Franklin, TN,  Feb 25, 2012

Beautiful watch. I love the quality and style. Forget the crystals, though. You don't even notice them. I love the mother of pearl face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine watch............happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we ordered.
 from Washington State,  Jan 3, 2012

Great buy! Fast delivery. Recommend for anyone looking for a great watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2011

Happy with purchase. Arrived in a timely manner undamaged. Love that it wasn't packaged in styrofoam. (Hate that stuff) Will buy again from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is goood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch.
 from Berea, KY,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this watch to wear with my less casual clothes and it is gorgeous. The only problem I had was with the clasp. It needed to be tighten a little for a more secure catch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very easy to adjust the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only worn the watch once but it is very nice, so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought