Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and practical
 from Kingwood, TX,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this because I need a dressy watch and a watch to wear with black. I specifically like the following about this watch: the thin/low profile; the two-tone look as I also wear yellow gold; the crystals and overall beauty of the watch. I had to get used to the clasp. I did need a tool (tiny flat head screwdriver) to initially open the clasp to adjust the size. I have a size 6 wrist. I've been wearing the watch for a couple of weeks and now have no issues with the clasp. It's secure and easy to fasten. Love the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, polished, smooth, expensive-appearance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch at great price
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2012

I love this watch. It has the subtle goldtone on the face to coordinate well with gold or silver jewelry. The profile is so slim it is like wearing a bracelet. You hardly know you have it on. I have gotten compliments already and I've only been wearing it for 2 weeks. I had to make the minor adjustment to fit the watch to my wrist but that was a one time easy fix. I'm pleased to find such a fine watch at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looked even better in person because the crystals sparkle nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks high end and all the parts function appropriately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen Women's "Mesh" Watch
 from Dover Plains, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

I have many watches and this is my favorite. This is a beautiful watch with an adjustable mesh band that can be worn for day or evening. I'm totally sold on Skagen and am looking forward to buying another in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek & stylish
 from RI,  Nov 1, 2012

It's sleek & stylish - for fun or work -- particularly w/ mesh band. Was a little surprised at how large the face of the watch is but it's so slim that doesn't bother me (I can read w/out my glasses!) I have a thin wrist and the band had to be adjusted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine in 2 weeks I've worn this watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is nicer than expected and well worth the pr
 from Saint Helena Island, SC,  Mar 4, 2013

This is my first Skagen watch and I love it. Everyone who sees it admires it. I definitely recommend this watch and will be a repeat customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate but actual item is more attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch
 from Northern Arizona,  Aug 2, 2012

This watch is very nice. It is comfortable to wear and looks attractive on the wrist!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 from San Farncisco,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this watch as a gift for someone. It came on time, nicely packed and when I opened the box, it looked amazing. The mother os pearl dial is gorgeous, the stones are very subtle and sparkles occasionally, making the watch very dressy. My sister-in-law loves it. I had purchased Skagen watches previously, and this one didn't disappoint me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my newest Skagen
 from Charlottesville, Va,  Jun 6, 2012

I was looking for a new Skagen watch that I could wear in the shower and swim with and found my perfect watch at overstock.com. I saved probably $50. and also received free shipping. The watch is beautiful, bigger face then previous watch. Very sleek and contemporary, yet feminine and sparkly. I am more than happy over this purchase. Would highly recommend this site to purchase a top of the line Skagen. By the way, I recieved this next day!! Now I am thinking about ordering more as gifts .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect except for the size
  • How accurate was the sizing? more info needed to determine size of watch face
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is my second Skagen. I am sold on the design and quality of this watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Thoughtful Son I Am!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

I pride myself in being a watch connoisseur with wide selection of watches. I belief that my taste in watches is supreme. So, why shouldn't I have a gotten my mother an exquisite timepiece for Mother's Day?! The stainless steel along with the mother of pearl face gave the watch a very elegant look. Not to mention the Swarovski crystals, which really made the watch "POW"! She actually wore her watch the very same day to go out with my sister. So, I think it's safe to say that she absolutely loved her watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked SO MUCH BETTER!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful watch
 from ID,  May 30, 2012

I love this watch. I'm the person who would change their watch every day to match whatever I was wearing. This watch has ended that practice, as I only wear it. It is beautiful, simple and dressy, but casual enough for weekend fun. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skagen watch great product
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  May 9, 2012

Your very quick delivery is commendable. The Skagen product is great BUT.....the clasp is VERY difficult to open. I will be in touch with Skagen customer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen Women's watch
 from Central New Jersey,  Apr 28, 2012

This watch is beautiful, sleek in appearance and keeps time beautifully. I would recommend this watch to anyone as a dress watch. I may purchase another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than photo
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 25, 2012

I've worn Skagen watches for several years. This watch is much nicer than the photo - the mother of pearl face is beautiful, and the crystals add just the right amount of sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo doesn't do this watch justice. It's beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love the appearance of the watch
 from Damascus, OR,  Apr 12, 2012

I really like the watch and how it is both gold and silver. A little tricky at first figuring out how the band works but after adjustment is made for your wrist you get use to it fairly quickly. This is my first Skagen watch but I love how it feels on my wrist and it is very easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual face of the watch is much prettier than the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size seemed very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch with a sleek profile
 from Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2012

Very pretty and good quality. Very difficult to get on and off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this watch!
 from Ocala, Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

I loved the watch. It was delivered on time, nicely boxed and ready for use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Central CA,  Feb 17, 2012

Nice watch. Looks great on. It is very light weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, thin, light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought