Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holy smokes this is perty
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 30, 2013

THis looks way better in person than it does on the internet picture. WOW, this is lovely. REALLY nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have both the black and the white version
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 20, 2013

I love ceramic. I have this watch in both the black and the white. I get compliments with both, but especially the white version. It is super comfortable and I love the way the clasp hides all the metal. I have had the white one for years and I just clean it with old whitening mouth wash and an old toothbrush. Sounds odd, but it keeps the white, white. It still looks brand new after about 4 years. The black was a newer purchase and I like it just as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my watch!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a fun, nice watch that is very sporty with a little bling

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Skagen is a reputable brand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look for the best!
 Aug 10, 2016

Love my black ceramic watch! Just returned from vacation and was going to buy it in the Caribbean. Didn't work out. Glad that it didn't. Got it on Overstick almost 50% less!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Black
 Mar 17, 2016

Beautiful watch. My pin broke and pulled out a few months after I purchased. Had to send back to company for repair which took 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dansker
 Dec 15, 2015

Skagen is modern and slim in design - adding this to my collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sr Buyer/Planner
 Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful watch for either casual or dressy occasions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alla
 Jan 24, 2015

Excellent service, excellent watch! High class, simple, stylish, high quality. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought