Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SSL
 Jul 23, 2016

pins in band came out in two weeks - had to have the band replaced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's about time
 May 17, 2016

My wife loves this watch. She has received several comments on how nice it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bg
 Mar 31, 2016

Have worn this watch several times since receiving it and am very happy with the looks and performance but must comment that the stretch band is somewhat tight. I have an average size wrist and it is a little tight for comfort which Is the reason I have rated this four stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAROL
 Mar 18, 2016

NICE WATCH BUT BAND RUNS SMALL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!
 Mar 3, 2016

I have a small wrist and the watch is perfect, light weight, comfortable, and easy to read. Well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara Ruth
 Feb 25, 2016

This watch I wanted because of its expandable wrist band. They are difficult to find. I will try to remount my new cheaper face onto this wrist band and I might start having a full-blown satisfactory watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design - impossible to read
 Feb 17, 2016

I LOVE the design of this watch! The problem is that the silver markings are very light on the black face. Unless you're in direct light, it's almost impossible to read. Sadly, I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No latch watch
 Feb 9, 2016

I just love that I can just slip it on and don't have to deal with a latch or hook of any kind. Don't have much strength in my hands because of data entry and I can just slip this on. And it is also very attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deedeedina
 Jan 22, 2016

This is a great watch. I have a small wrist, 6 1/2", and the fit is perfect. It also looks sleek and classy. A good deal for the price. Is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite watch evef!!
 Dec 31, 2015

Comfortable and easy to put on and take off. This is a back up watch, as I already have one that I wear all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 12, 2015

I've gotten compliments on the first wearing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Dec 6, 2015

I love Skagen watches with expandible bands. This one does not disappoint. Simple, clean lines with black face is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band too small
 Dec 3, 2015

Very cute watch but band too small. Meddling sized wrist but fits way too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen B.
 Dec 1, 2015

This watch is absolutely beautiful and very expensive looking. It was a gift for my picky daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Nov 8, 2015

Love this watch. I have a small wrist and it fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 Nov 1, 2015

This is a lovely watch. I do agree however, with some of the other reviews regarding the stretch band. It could be less tight. It's wearable, but could be more comfortable. Surprising for a Skagen watch. I've found my other Skagen purchases to be perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 Jun 10, 2015

This is a classy and beautiful watch. I love Skagen watches and this did not disappoint.However I wanted a watch with clasp band and this was a stretch band so I'm sending it back. If you like a stretch band I'd give it a 6 star rating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band fits average to small
 from Montebello, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

an additional 1/4" stretch in the band would make it perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? barely fit me and i'm average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought