Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Apr 8, 2016

love how thin it is and it keeps great time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Apr 2, 2016

I bought this watch for my husband a few years ago (I have a similar women's watch). They are great; really lightweight and comfortable. One of the wires on his watch band eventually broke and he stopped wearing it, but it was a great watch for at least 3 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the price.
 Mar 8, 2016

Husband loved it. Looks like it will last awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Pikeville, KY,  Dec 24, 2013

Product was elegant looking and a great value. Was purchased as a gift and was pleased with item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Probably too small
 from PA,  Mar 29, 2012

This watch is smaller than normal for contemporary men's watches. 20 years ago it may have been mainstream, but not today. Skagen does not make the 50mm behemoths that some manufacturer's push, but there are many women's watches that are this size or larger. The mesh bracelets are very comfortable, but this one is seriously undersized. Unless you really want a smaller timepiece, get a different model. I suggest 40mm with a 25mm bracelet...still not BIG, but about the best you will get from Skagen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? size is misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch looks quite expensive considering the cost.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought this watch for myhusband who is very hard on watches - it is very thin so it doesn't knock on everything - I bought it in the grey and it looks unusual and very expensive. My husband is very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is of very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love skagen
 from southwest florida,  Jan 30, 2012

Bought this for my husband's birthday, he loved it, very sleek, looks very expensive...but it wasn't!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't ask for a better watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of men's jewelry
 from Ipswich, MA,  Jan 8, 2012

My boyfriend loves his watch. It's chic, professional, and classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a little dark.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Skagen is a wonderful make.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen Men Watch
 from Miami,  Jan 4, 2012

The watch is great. The mesh band is very comfortable. I recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was excellent. Skagen is an excellent choice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch/reasonable price
 from Colorado,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a nice watch and exactly what I expected as it is a Skagen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Men's watch arrived/that's what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought