Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Nashville,TN,  Mar 8, 2012

bought this for my nephews graduation.he was very impressed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch great price
 from tampa.fl,  Mar 5, 2012

overall good product looked just like in picture, good pricing, save a good amount of money getting it on here and came with the original box and warranty which was a plus . only negative the clasp sizing part is a bit tricky and we haven't quite figured that part out yet...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far no problems and my boyfriend loved it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch in the picture but poor quality
 from Johnston, IA,  Feb 1, 2012

The quality of the band is sub-standard. The clasp is rediculously cheap and ineffective. The color begins to come off of the band with 30 days

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Ipswich, MA,  Jan 8, 2012

This watch is super chic. The colors are really ssturated so it looks beautiful. I would also recommend the grey watch - same style by skagen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Skagen is wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Fl,  Dec 9, 2011

This is a beautiful piece. Very attractive and wearable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleek watch
 from California,  Nov 29, 2011

I bought this watch because i had tried on a friend Skagen watch and I liked the band. it was shipped very shortly only 4 business days before it arrived, and is exactly what i wanted. it is sleek and stylish, also tells the day of the month. Has an adjustable band also

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a great watch that is very comfortable on the wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skagen Watch
 from California,  Oct 28, 2011

Just what I expected for less than I found at the mall!! So happy about purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and great looking. Very comfortable watch.
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Oct 12, 2011

This watch is excellent. The mesh strap is comfortable and easy to adjust. This watch looks great and, being only 7mm thick, has a very low profile. I don't seem to bang it on anything compared to my thicker watches I own. The blue dial looks fantastic. The only thing I'm not crazy of is the size of the date indicator: it's a little small. Buy with confidence. It's a great watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top