Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A classy, stylish and a masculine piece of work.
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 24, 2013

It fit my wrist like a glove. It is a great watch to flaunt your class and a very reasonable price to pay for for such a great piece of jewelry. I higly recommend it to all the men with high expectations and elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An extraordinary piece of craftmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Automatic Watch
 from California,  Jan 3, 2013

this watch is beautiful and with the automatic movement no fuss with bateries. My son loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, watch face is very large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QULITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch, but cheap strap.
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 10, 2012

Good looking watch, but a bit overpriced for the quality of materials (the strap) it has.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a bit overpriced for the quality of materials (the strap) it has.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he loves it. He wears it often. He likes it mostly because it can be dressed up or down and it looks well with many different colors of clothing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? extreemly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 3, 2012

Great overall value and very good service. I would definitely make another purchase using this site assuming the same quality and service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold is the way to go!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2011

I got turned on to Skagen watches a couple of years ago. My girlfriend absolutely loves their classy looks. I have wanted one of the metal mesh bands and finally picked up a titanium model. It feels like it is not even there. This model has a thick, precurved band that matches the contours of my wrist. My girlfriend almost didn't give it to me for Christmas. She liked it that much! You can't go wrong with Skagen if you want a stylish affordable watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image and product exactly the same if not better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Skagen makes a fine product and this continues the tradition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the watch, my boyfriend loved it even more!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 8, 2011

This watch was a great gift for my boyfriend. He has to wear business casual a lot to his job and it goes with just about everything. The rose gold makes it look dressy but the leather strap keeps it a bit casual. The product was a big hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty spot on, but the watch with the rose gold finish really looks amazing in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to average watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, the back of it is even beautiful where you can see the gears... very cool.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skagen denmark: an above-average brand...
 from los angeles, northridge, california,  Oct 26, 2011

so far, this watch is exactly as i expected it to be... i'm intrigued by the automatic movement - so far, i like it... overall, i'm pleased with this watch...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to actual item...
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, i'm impressed with the automatic movement - it's referred to as 'japanese automatic movement' ... very impressive/rich look to the watch face... japanese automatic movement is smooth/accurate...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Auburn, AL,  Oct 7, 2011

I brought this as a gift for my twin brother, a watch junkie, and he loves it. It is beautifully crafted with very warm details but not to showy. It complements dressy casual ensembles well, I was highly pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture does not do it justice, the rose gold is stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought