Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Illinois,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought this watch as a gift and was so pleased that 1) it arrived early and 2) the watch is just as lovely in person as in the photos. The band is beautifully smooth and this watch has a nice sleek profile--not at all bulky like so many men's watches out there. I love it and am 100% confident my boyfriend will love it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 17, 2011

This watch is ultra chic. I gave it to my husband for Valentines day and he loved it. It also adds a nice touch for fashionistas who are looking for a masculine but not over powering watch. He loves it, I love.. It's awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from kansas,  Jan 19, 2011

my husband picked this out for his birthday. Great dressy watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful classic design at a great price
 from Wilton Manors, NY,  May 28, 2013

Excellent quality but there was no battery in the watch so I had to take it to get one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality but there was no battery in the watch so I had to take it to get one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 13, 2012

This watch is elegant and classy, but also can be worn casually. Excellent in every way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

My brother loves this watch. He is very fashion conscious, so it speaks volumes that he liked the watch so much. It is an excellent quality for the price. I recommend this watch, and all Skagen watches, to those who want a decent price without sacrificing quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable, although actual product is even more impressive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Bayard, NE,  Aug 13, 2011

I bought this watch for my son for his high school graduation. I wanted a classic, vintage style watch to give him for this special occasion and this fit the bill perfectly. I am very pleased with the quality and the gorgeous styling of this watch. Best of all, my son loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from New York, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

Bought this for my bf for graduation...what a great watch! It looks SOOO expensive and it's an excellent business casual/everyday watch...seems to match everything he wears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but not as nice as i'd hoped
 from rural NY,  May 15, 2011

I bought two of these as graduation presents (one graduating from College and one getting a Masters) and for this purpose they're good, although not as nice looking as I'd hoped. Somehow, although they do look like the photograph certainly, they appear a bit cheap. This is a rather expensive watch, so I was disappointed in that.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Portland, OR,  May 14, 2011

I got this for my husband for a 26th anniversary gift and he was thrilled. It is stylish but not garish. The watch is slim but makes a bold statement. I read the reviews of Skagen watches on other websites and it should last for many years marking time and anniversaries to come

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The product is better than I expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It appears to be of very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Birthday gift
 from North Dallas, TX,  May 9, 2011

Sleek and elegant, great shipping and so fast. Thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and great shape
 from Houston, TX,  May 3, 2011

I got it for my bf, and he really enjoyed it! The watch looks great and professional. It could be used for business and casual attire as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish watch
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 20, 2011

Classy watch. Face is a little on the large side but that's standard for today. Day indicator is very small and hard to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so thrilled about this watch. My boyfriend had been searching for the perfect watch for a long time, apparently, and I hit the jackpot when I got this for him for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. It's sleek and SLIM, the best part. Most watched turned me off because of their bulk. This watch is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought